Cory's Lawn Care

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2564 N 64th St

Milwaukee, WI 53213

Garden Overhaul

Garden Overhaul

lawn & landscaping202053213
We decided what plants needed to stay, what needed to go. I executed that, pulled all weeds, installed weed barrier fabric & pins, with fresh hardwood mulch.

Description

We specialize in helping clients increase the value and beauty of their homes by creating elegant outdoor living spaces. We create beautiful yard designs by combining seasonal color, perennials, landscaping, and maintenance. Our ultimate goal is to ensure that you are completely satisfied with the end result of your project. Your satisfaction is our priority and we strive to provide a service we are proud of. We start every project by providing a thorough consultation to understand your goals and the needs of the project. We do this to guarantee that the project is completed according to your preferences. ...
Sod Installation  - Image

Sod Installation

lawn & landscaping

202053213

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (6)leaf removal (2)lawn & landscaping (1)deck cleaning (1)mulch delivering (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

11/19/2020

Did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grass cutting

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
5.0

10/27/2020

Cory did a great job. It probably took him 6 hours to get a big fall clean up and bush trimming done on our 0.5 acre lot with a lot of trees and plants (read: many leaves on ground). I am thankful I didn’t have to do it myself as I don’t have that time presently. He was very considerate of our baby’s nap schedule as to when he used loud equipment and when not. He was timely, worked hard and was ea...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fall Cleanup + Shrub Trimming

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
5.0

10/20/2020

It went great. Cory is very professional, timely and we were very pleased with his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did sod replacement.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

5.0

09/30/2020

Good, great, excellent, professional and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had some wood cut out, the tree came down.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

Fantastic! Cory was very professional and did a great job including clean up! Will definitely call again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn edge cutting

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much!
5.0

09/22/2020

Attention to detail is spot on! Cory is timely, cleanliness afterwards /pick up was amazing, quality work, such a hard worker! Does what he says in same day. He answered every phone call /text immediately. His passion is strong and cares about end product and making customers happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sod install

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words [Member Name Removed]! It's been great working with you
5.0

09/22/2020

Just what I wanted!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garden Overhaul

CATEGORY lawn service,mulch

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

    Services Offered

    Lawn maintenance, tree & shrubbery trimming, sod installation, aeration, leaf removal, hardscaping, landscaping, to name a few.

    Services Not Offered

    ask for any specific details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No