Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

GreenTop Heating & Cooling

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • GREENTC823O6
  • Trade License Locale
  • Washington
  • Trade License Authority
  • Washington: Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/29/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Company Contact

21106 91st St E

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Mitsubishi Electric Minisplit Installation

Mitsubishi Electric Minisplit Installation

HVAC Companies2020
Copied from Shannon P's Yelp Review: Highly highly recommend! I have a three story townhouse and needed A/C units added to each floor with the outdoor unit placed on the roof. Electrical also had to be run from the bottom floor to the roof. Ruslan's team handled this project with no issues and got it done efficiently in two days. The pricing was super competitive and Ruslan was really quick to respond to all my questions. He even reassured me and was super nice when I was getting anxious about the project on the first day. The company delivered on all aspects! Great work, communication and pricing. Thank you Greentop!

Description

AMAZING Prices & FREE Estimates. We Specialize in the Installation & Replacement of Air Conditioners, Heat Pumps, Furnaces, Ductless Mini-Splits, Water Heaters, and Tankless Units. Get A No Nonsense Estimate via Text, Phone, In-Person, or on our Website Today! GreenTop Heating is a local, tradesman owned heating and cooling company that's been serving the residential and commercial HVAC needs of the greater Seattle area since 2003. We believe strongly in giving back to our communities and offer special pricing for seniors, first responders, low income, and people with disabilities. Just Ask....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.5
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

05/04/2021

They were amazing. They came and did a really good job. They had a reasonable price and they were honest.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They finished installing mini split type unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are glad to see that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Take care and have a great day! :)
5.0

05/01/2021

We love our heat pump system and heater that was installed by Green Top over a year ago. Green Top provided top tiered manufacture options to meet my families needs and worked closely with me, so to meet our budget. There pricing model beat two other local competitors and the value of the product I decided to go with was excellent. I am supper pleased. The installation was performed in a professio...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Green Top installed a new heat pump and replaced our heater that was in the second floor attic over a 14 months ago. How time flies.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to write us such a glowing review! Really nice to hear how happy you are with our service and your heat pump + furnace. Looking forward to our next project together! Take care and happy weekend! :)
5.0

04/30/2021

It went well. They resolved it very quickly and took half a day. They arrived in time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my furnace.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad to see that you had a great experience with us and that you appreciated how quickly and efficiently we completed your project. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Take care and have a great day! :)
5.0

04/30/2021

It went great. They were on time and professional. They showed up and cleaned up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new heating system for me.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your review and glad to see you were happy with our crew's punctuality and professionalism. :) Take good care and have a great weekend!
5.0

04/27/2021

Great work on the new furnace and very competitive pricing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace Installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! Happy to hear our work and pricing earned 5-stars! Looking forward to working with you again on your next rental property. Take care!
5.0

04/21/2021

It was great. They got it done quickly. It was a good cost. The owner was great to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed the heating unit on my house

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad to see that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Take care and have a great day! :)

    Services Offered

    We install and service Furnaces, Heat Pumps, Ductless Mini splits, Air Conditioners, Water Heaters and Tankless Water Heaters. Get a Free No Contact Estimate via our website - www.GreenTopHeating.com.

    Services Not Offered

    We don’t offer Duct Cleaning at this time.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    Yes!
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes