Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Angel Ridge Construction and Home Improvements

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

419 S Walnut St

Sherman, TX 75090

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
602 Carver St Whitesboro TX

602 Carver St Whitesboro TX

decks & porches202076273
We did a full property remodel for an real estate investor. We found the property, designed the plans, did the work and sold the property for the client. From A-Z.

Description

Angel Ridge Construction and Home Improvements is a full-service residential and commercial contractor specializing in understanding your goals and providing our own in-house project managers, licensed technicians and skilled laborers to execute on your project. We do projects of all sizes, from a single room, roof, new build, to an entire apartment complex, and will deliver every time. ...
602 Carver St Whitesboro TX project
602 Carver St Whitesboro TX

decks & porches

202076273
109 Cottage Sherman TX project
109 Cottage Sherman TX

flooring

202075090
700 S Denny project
700 S Denny

decks & porches

202075459

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (4)interior painting (3)Patios (2)outdoor kitchens (1)driveway gate installation (1)patio enclosures (1)house painting (1)concrete repair (1)countertop installation (3)woodworking (2)interior decorators (2)handyman (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

03/29/2021

Perfectly fine

Description of Work
GENERAL CONTRACTING

Category remodeling,home remodeling,driveway gates,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

5.0

03/25/2021

Great service and great prices. Would definitely recommend them!!

Description of Work
N/A

Category concrete repair,remodeling

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

03/25/2021

This company is very proficient & very polite. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Custom built kitchen and cabinets

Category countertops,handyman service,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

Everything went perfect and was done exactly as asked. I strongly recommend ARP and will be using ARP for any future work that I need.

Description of Work
Custom built kitchen and cabinets

Category custom cabinets,countertops,interior designers,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

The workers were so easy to work with and very quick as well as very professional when they were in my home. I will use them again for any future projects and definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Description of Work
Built in custom library and closet

Category custom cabinets,remodeling,woodworking,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

Amazing! Couldn’t be happier. They came highly recommended by a friend and I’ll be passing their name along as well. They helped make my vision come to life and I’m pretty sure my brother is jealous since my backyard is better than his now! ARC is A++++.

Description of Work
Outdoor kitchen and patio

Category remodeling,patios,outdoor kitchens

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

5.0

02/05/2021

It was productive and went as planned, they was very professional. Left us as happy costumers that are very pleased, would definitely recommend them to other's.

Description of Work
landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the opportunity. You have a beautiful home and we are here if you ever need anymore work!
5.0

02/05/2021

Great company!

Description of Work
N/A

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for using us [Member Name Removed]! Please call us if you need anymore work at your house.
5.0

02/03/2021

It was good.

Description of Work
They did a home improvement.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you continuing to use our services for various jobs and hope to always take care of items quickly.
5.0

01/22/2021

ARP did a great job with the remodel of my rental home. I worked with the entire team at Angel Ridge and they made feel like family from day 1. I live about an hour away and they took care of everything for me. They came out to the house, gave me suggestions on what I should do, and quoted me a price. They stayed with the price and did a great job. I would definitely use them again for all of my f...

Description of Work
Complete remodel work for my rental property.

Category countertops,interior designers,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters,sunrooms,property management

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2021

Images

Review for Angel Ridge Construction and Home Improvements - 419 S Walnut St, Sherman, TX - 39154819

+4 More

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the opportunity and am glad you were happy with the work.

    Services Offered

    Licensed Industrial Builder. NARI Certified General Contractor. New Home Construction. Commercial Development. Home Remodeling and Improvements. Bathroom and Kitchen Remodeling. Roofing and Solar. Concrete. Fencing. Property Manager. Real Estate Agency.

    Services Not Offered

    Handyman Services. Pools. Landscaping.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes