Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Entrust Movers

About

Founded 2016 • With Angi since October 2016

Here at Entrust Movers we provide moving, packing, loading and delivery services for your belongings at great rates for local and long distance moves in the state of Texas. No hidden fees, always affordable. Apartments, Homes, Offices, we also do same day and special need moves....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+12 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

movers (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

07/03/2022


Amanda L.

The team was super efficient and did a great job with the move!

Description of Work
same city move

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2022

5.0

06/03/2022


michelle V.

wonderful customer service and very helpful

Description of Work
Moing Services

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2022

5.0

03/04/2022


Cindy E.

The quality of work was excellent. They work safe, the price was efficient, and they did a good job all around. I've used the service for 15 years. They were the only moving company I've been using. They were awesome.

Description of Work
Packing and moving.

Category moving companies

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2021

5.0

03/04/2022


Nguyen N.

Professional. They keep our things safely. Pricing was fair. they show up on time. They did a good job.

Description of Work
They help us move to our new address

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

03/01/2022


sean M.

The entire experience was easy from start to finish. The movers were careful with my stuff and did not try to milk the clock. I hopefully will not be moving soon but I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know in need of a good moving company

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2022

5.0

03/01/2022


Andy N.

Awesome movers!!!!

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2022

5.0

10/24/2018


JAMES R.

Movers were on time and professional. Price is one of the best in the city. Move took 6 hours and was only $500. Management was very courteous and helped me with any and all issues with the move. Will definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Local Move

Category moving companies

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2018

5.0

05/08/2017


Annette S.

So I call the phone number and Mr. Mike was very helpful. I ask home much to move the pool table. It was the cheapest price so I booked a move on Friday. The movers met me at the storage unit and they wrapped the pool table load it. Got to my house and everything was fine, Nothing was damaged. I was very pleased with job and they were professional and quick. My husband was very happy too. I will use Entrust Movers again and going to tell all my family and Friends.

Description of Work
I need to move my pool table from storage into my new home. I call around to couple local movers. Everyone was really high or my move was to small. So I decided to go with a moving company I saw on facebook. Pretty good reviews on the page and the had a special because it was the end of the month. [*** Link removed ***]

Category moving companies

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2017

5.0

11/13/2016


Tung N.

The job went smooth and without any issues. They came and worked until the job was done and was very professional and efficient.

Description of Work
Moving and packing, requested moving service and packing for a house move.

Category moving companies

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2016

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    8525 Sands Point Drive

    Houston, TX 77036

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.entrustmovers.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    storage, pool tables, vehicles

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    007040828C
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Entrust Movers

    How is Entrust Movers overall rated?

    Entrust Movers is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Entrust Movers open?

    Entrust Movers is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Entrust Movers provide

    Entrust Movers accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Entrust Movers offer free estimates?

    Yes, Entrust Movers offers free project estimates.

    Does Entrust Movers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Entrust Movers does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Entrust Movers offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Entrust Movers offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Entrust Movers offer emergency services?

    Yes, Entrust Movers offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Entrust Movers?

    No, Entrust Movers does not offer warranties.

    What services does Entrust Movers offer?

    Entrust Movers offers the following services: *in state moving*, packing, unpacking, loading, unloading, delivery.

    Are there any services Entrust Movers does not offer?

    storage, pool tables, vehicles