Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Berrett Pest Control

4.5

(318) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since April 2015

Licensed
Trade License Number
566613
Trade License Locale
TX
Trade License Authority
Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

14173 NW Fwy Ste 111

Houston, TX 77040

http://berrettpestcontrol.com/houstonpestcontrol/

Description

Berrett Pest Control has a reputation of professionalism while giving pest control Houston residents are impressed with. We are a family owned and operated pest control company that values our relationship with our customers. We strive for complete customer satisfaction. We stand by our 100% service guarantee with confidence. Our skilled and trained staff of exterminators works to get rid of unwanted guest from either your residence or commercial business. Our services cover, but are not limited to: termites, ants, spiders, rodents, mosquitoes, roaches and much more. We work hard to maintain our customer loyalty and offer treatment plans for every budget without sacrificing the quality of service given. If you are struggling with unwanted pests, contact our Houston Pest Control Company today!...

Verified Reviews

4.5

(318) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

224

4

37

3

25

2

19

1

13

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.4

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

pest control (314)animal removal (24)
Showing 1-10 of 318 reviews
5.0

04/18/2022


Hoi D.

julie was very helpful in helping me schedule my services and explaining what my plans entailed. she is awesome!

Description of Work
scheduling

Category pest control

Cost $46

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2022

5.0

04/15/2022


Chris H.

Very good the receptionist was very kind, delightful and courteous

Description of Work
Roach spray

Category pest control

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2022

4.0

03/31/2022


Brenda A.

The services were scheduled and performed today and that went very well. We will need to wait to see if the services performed works. Hopefully, it will work because our fur baby doesn’t like sharing his backyard space.

Description of Work
Wildlife traps placed and termite treatment.Service

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

5.0

07/15/2021


Robert A.

Vanessa handled my request for rescheduling my periodic pest control service promptly. Customer service was professional and courteous.

Description of Work
Rescheduling of pest control services

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2021

5.0

03/10/2021


Theresa P.

When I called to set up an appointment for pest control, Brandon answered the phone and was very friendly, patient, and helpful. I look forward to getting our first treatment

Description of Work
Roaches and bugs

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

12/25/2020


Diane S.

Still working the problem but Berrett guarantees their work

Description of Work
Get rid of moles in front law

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

5.0

12/15/2020


Aparna M.

I’ve used Berrett for 6 months. I get 24hr notice before they arrive, the technicians are punctual & I’ve had no issues with bugs or other pests. The only drawback is that their routine service price is slightly higher than other services I used before.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Cost $490

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

11/19/2020


Bobby S.

Very well very professional explained process completely was one time

Description of Work
Termite control

Category pest control

Cost $775

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

11/07/2020


Berenice F.

The representative was very polite. She has good hospitality and took care of my needs.

Description of Work
They are going to remove a beehive.

Category animal removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

5.0

10/30/2020


Nicole O.

Good customer service and pest control products. I like that their products are safe around my dog.

Description of Work
General Pest Services

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

Services Offered

Pest & Termite Control

Services Not Offered

AC & Heating Services. Lawn Care

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Berrett Pest Control

How is Berrett Pest Control overall rated?

Berrett Pest Control is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

What days are Berrett Pest Control open?

Berrett Pest Control is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

What payment options does Berrett Pest Control provide

Berrett Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Berrett Pest Control offer free estimates?

Yes, Berrett Pest Control offers free project estimates.

Does Berrett Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Berrett Pest Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Berrett Pest Control offer a senior discount?

No, Berrett Pest Control does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Berrett Pest Control?

Yes, Berrett Pest Control offers warranties.

What services does Berrett Pest Control offer?

Berrett Pest Control offers the following services: Pest & Termite Control

Are there any services Berrett Pest Control does not offer?

AC & Heating Services. Lawn Care