At Home Expert

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

17504 Northwest Fwy #600

Houston, TX 77065

Description

At Home Expert, is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our Clients and Communities. At Home Expert, is a leader in providing the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (4)flooring (3)tile installation (3)marble & granite (1)hardwood floors (1)countertop installation (1)home builder (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

08/13/2020

The job was done with the best professionalism possible. We are impressed with the quality of the work , and the effort the owner put out to provide the best of courteous behavior and professional workmanship. The workers were on time, and stayed late to finish the bedroom. They were respectful and worked very diligently on the project. Great group of folks, dedicated to good service and workmansh...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wood laminate flooring.

CATEGORY flooring contractor,hardwood floor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the opportunity to help you with your project. It’s been a pleasure!!!
5.0

02/10/2020

It was good. Everything went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed tile.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the feed back. At Home Expert values your business.
5.0

11/14/2019

Very good. They showed up on time when they were supposed to and did a quality work. If I have any issues they'll take care of it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They laid down laminate flooring throughout the whole house. They did 2 bathrooms.

CATEGORY flooring contractor,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the opportunity to help you with your project. It’s been a pleasure working with you. Please visit our new showroom location at Hwy. 290 and Jones rd.
5.0

11/11/2019

The finished product looks great. At Home Experts was great to work with. All of the crews with skilled and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom renovation

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2019

Images

Photo for At Home Expert - 17504 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX - 38237810

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the opportunity to help you with your project. Great design work. It’s always a pleasure seeing the vision come true.
5.0

11/07/2019

Solomen was great to work with, he addressed any concerns we had in a timely manner and completed the work in the agreed timeframe.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Guest bath tile, tub and countertop replaced.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,home builders,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

Images

Photo for At Home Expert - 17504 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX - 38219346

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity to help with your project. It’s been a pleasure working with you. And Looking forward to start the next project.
5.0

11/06/2019

It went great! I was in a bit of a rush to move in, but they got the job done quickly and efficiently. The work completed was of high quality and the crew was pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new floors in my whole house, light remodel to my bathroom, also did the granite in kitchen and bathrooms, tile back splash in kitchen.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,flooring contractor,marble & granite,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity to help with your project. It’s been a pleasure working with you. Glad that we are able to finish your project within the time needed.

    Services Offered

    Home Remodeling Made Easy

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Financing, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes