Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Redefyne Moving & Storage

Founded 2009 •

4.3

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5641 E Rosedale St

Fort Worth, TX 76112

Description

Angi customers receive 2 free months of storage up to $1,000 in value. Competitive pricing, trustworthy service. Our company is a full service moving and storage team that will follow out your job personally, the entire way through. Our team is professional, skilled, and attentive. With the ability

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/13/2022


Mike B.

Really great! Crew worked extremely hard and very professional.

Description of Work
Moving services

Category hauling services, moving companies

5.0

05/27/2022


Diane T.

These guys were VERY professional, quick, and good!!! I would hire them again

Description of Work
Moving to New mobile home.

Category hauling services, moving companies

5.0

04/10/2022


Ladarien J.

It went well dee and nico were great they got our stuff working the 2 hours we were quoted for.

Description of Work
Moving and hauling furniture for me

Category hauling services, moving companies

5.0

12/14/2021


Renee L.

Excellent. Very organized, professional and fast/efficient! Definitely would hire again but hope this will be our last move! Redyfyne Moving moved me from my office to a smaller office in August this year when I semi-retired and did a great job then too and that’s why I chose them for this move.

Description of Work
Moving residences and a stop at storage place on the way.

Category hauling services, moving companies

5.0

11/15/2021


Nicky S.

Eddie, Shawn, DeShawn and John were excellent in their service. From the moment they arrived until they completed the move, their professionalism was exceptional and they explained the process along the way. The move was effortless ans smooth. Well done, Redefyne Moving for hiring such great workers.

Description of Work
Moving from old home to new home.

Category hauling services

1.0

10/27/2021


Kent S.

Redefyne Moving performed our house move from DeSoto to Arlington. The movers were punctual, professional, and hard working but they caused extensive damage to furniture, newly installed flooring, and new paint. Redefyne has refused to reimburse us for those damages. The onsite crew leader took photographs of the damage caused in our stairwell that ruined the new bullnose treads and gouged/scratched fresh paint completed the day before. My wife's desk with return and hutch had several pieces smashed and damaged. Redefyne did offer to cover tile damage that occurred but we are not going to rely on their assertions that it will be fixed. Buyer Beware!

Description of Work
Moving (Residential House)

Category moving companies

5.0

08/25/2021


Renee L.

I was moving from my office and had four locations for items to be taken; I had items organized and color coded before to help them in how to load truck but mostly to help me stay organized! This company is professional and friendly from the moment you call until the move is done. Great communication and transparent regarding cost and they commit to your date with a small deposit. I have had moving companies cancel on me the morning of a move before so I was nervous about trusting it would go as promised but it definitely did. The three men were very nice and helpful. They each deserve a good tip! I was also given a good tip by Stephen who scheduled everything that I hope I wouldn’t need but turned out I did so his knowledge about things that can happen helped me prevent a snafu. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Moving from office

Category moving companies

5.0

07/31/2021


DEBRA B.

Eddie and the guys were wonderful. Fast and professional. I'd hire Redefyne again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Move from Irving, TX to Palestine, Tx

Category moving companies, delivery service

5.0

07/26/2021


NAKISHA N K.

They came promptly and got me moved in less than 6 hours in the HEAT and nothing was damaged. They all were nice and very helpful, Thanks again!!!!

Description of Work
Moved 1766 square foot house from Dallas to Desoto

Category moving companies

5.0

07/17/2021


Jennifer S.

Our team, lead by Eddie, was fantastic! We had a local move in DFW and everything went so smoothly. Eddie kept us updated on timeline throughout the move and everyone on the team made sure we were happy with everything during the process. All the guys were very friendly and professional. Would use them again!

Description of Work
Local move

Category moving companies

5.0

06/23/2021


Pam F.

They were professional and on time. It was excellent. They did a great job. They are really good guys.

Description of Work
My sister had a fire in her home and they helped us move.

Category moving companies

1.0

06/21/2021


Carla S.

One of them was drunk. The furniture was damaged. The tools were broken. They were supposed to use some of their supplies but they used only our supplies. And some things just went missing completely.

Description of Work
They came out to help pack and load items in the truck. They hauled some things that we had to hold off.

Category hauling services, moving companies

2.0

10/01/2020


Jo Ann M.

The lead guy was fine. The two helpers were not good. They broke a leg on the organ and placed ALL the boxes with the content description facing the wall! I finally gave up on making a claim to get the organ leg fixed because it was too difficult.

Description of Work
Moving from one home to another.

Category moving companies

5.0

06/05/2018


John M.

Exactly as promised - Austin and Brandon showed up on time, went to work quickly and finished ahead of schedule. They were both personable and professional. Redefyne was always available on the phone, and kept on top of our schedule (that changed due other movers).

Description of Work
Needed assistance moving our belongings up to our third -floor apartmant.

Category moving companies

5.0

07/26/2017


Doug O.

The team was on time and the job was performed within the time allocated.

Description of Work
In town move, approx 4 miles. 1600 sq feet / 3 bedroom w/ a full garage.

Category moving companies

5.0

05/17/2016


Julia M.

The office called and they had 3 people call in ill and were short handed. They called right back and the movers, Jacob and Marcus came and were great and fast in loading. I would definitely give them a triple A.

Description of Work
They loaded our truck with our boxes.

Category moving companies

5.0

06/12/2014


Joshua G.

Very professional/called on way to house/Best $130 I have spent in 6 years.

Description of Work
Unpack 2 16' pods.

Category moving companies

    Other local Pros in your area

    Fast junk removal

    We provide the best prices and best and fast service,we speak English and Spanish. We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Junk and Animal services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    EZ HAUL & DUMP SERVICES

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Major League Moving

    Here with Major League Moving, we are very prideful of putting a professional impression on all customers no acting here we really go and get it done right!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Delivery Service
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2317313
    Trade License Locale
    Federal
    Trade License Authority
    US Department of Transportation Motor Carriers
    Trade License Expiration
    01/01/2099
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Angi customers receive 2 free months of storage up to $1,000 in value.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Redefyne Moving & Storage

    How is Redefyne Moving & Storage overall rated?

    Redefyne Moving & Storage is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Redefyne Moving & Storage open?

    Redefyne Moving & Storage is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Redefyne Moving & Storage provide

    Redefyne Moving & Storage accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Redefyne Moving & Storage offer free estimates?

    Yes, Redefyne Moving & Storage offers free project estimates.

    Does Redefyne Moving & Storage offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Redefyne Moving & Storage does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Redefyne Moving & Storage?

    No, Redefyne Moving & Storage does not offer warranties.

    What services does Redefyne Moving & Storage offer?

    Redefyne Moving & Storage offers the following services: Angi customers receive 2 free months of storage up to $1,000 in value.