Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ASU Electric

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4928 Marks Pl

Fort Worth, TX 76116

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

With over 15 years of electrical experience, we are here to address all your electrical needs. Ask us about our military discount....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (9)ceiling fan installation (2)lighting (2)generator service (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/08/2021

Awesome service and great price. Had the appointment setup for the next day. They arrived on time with great communication throughout the booking and appointment process. The guys were fast, clean, and expertly installed and adjusted the chandelier. It looks amazing. Thanks and would definitely hire Sarah and her team again.

Description of Work
Remove can light and install chandelier

Category electrician,lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2021

5.0

08/20/2021

After searching for weeks I gave this company a try and am quite pleased. They were very responsive, came out next day, & handled the work promptly at a fair price. It's a relatively new company, woman owned, and I'm very happy I used them. They got me as a customer and my neighbor as well. What a nice surprise they were. Give Sarah and Aaron a try! [*** Link removed ***]

Description of Work
electrical outlet issues

Category electrician

Cost $287

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

5.0

08/19/2021

Professional, honest, and great communication! Aaron and Sarah responded quickly provided me great solutions on how to handle the job. They provided me a solid quote the same day as their initial visit. We scheduled our appointment, and they arrived on time and completed the work as scheduled. They got my coach lights wired and installed a new switch for them, as well as installed a new interlock ...

Description of Work
installed new wire to coach lights tied to a new switch in the garage as well as installation of a 50amp interlock generator kit

Category electrician,generator service

Cost $975

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

5.0

07/29/2021

Aaron was great to work with! He was very response, price was great, and his work was top notch. We needed a dedicated line for our treadmill and he was able to get up up and running, no pun Intended, in under an hour. He cleaned everything up and made sure to walk us through how it all worked. I will hire him and ASU for any electrical I need in the future!

Description of Work
New Electrical Line & Circuit Breaker

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

07/29/2021

Great. Got all of my electric work done. And it is wiring great.

Description of Work
Electric work

Category electrician,lighting,ceiling fans

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

07/26/2021

Aaron and Sarah were so professional, friendly, and helpful. They showed up on time and were very efficient in installing my ceiling fans. I highly recommend them and am planning to hire them again for future electrical services!

Description of Work
Install 3 ceiling fans.

Category electrician

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

07/21/2021

They did an excellent job, were courteous, knew what they were doing, and were very professional. I would highly recommend them and I will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They did electrical work for me including putting in a ceiling fan, replaced plugs, and put in a new electrical panel.

Category electrician,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

07/14/2021

Prompt and professional… and I trust their work. Will definitely use ASU again.

Description of Work
electrical work

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

5.0

07/13/2021

Amazing, great work and great prices I recommend them to all my friends and family

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

    Services Offered

    All thing electrical. Car charging station, generators, panel change outs, ceiling fan installation, lighting, and more, we also do blown insulation.

    Services Not Offered

    .

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes