BK Renovations

About

Founded 2022

BK Renovations is a veteran owned and operated business looking to grow with your help. We specialize in a wide variety of projects to give your home the look and feel you've always wanted. We will provide excellent service and quality, in a timely manner, at a fair price. ***Financing

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Spare Bedroom Renovation

drywall

202378257
Installed exterior French doors, re-framed and built-in closets, drywall, texture, and paint.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (2)woodworking (1)lighting (1)closet design (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

10/04/2022


Lucy M.

I had an old and dreary closet to place my shoes, clothes, and accessories. I called BK Renovations and met with Brandon. He gave me several options to choose from, and did a great job of explaining the process. After he finished, and I saw it for the first time; I could not believe how pristine, bright, and beautiful it was! I love walking into my new closet every day. I can’t thank Brandon enough for his vision and excellent work.

Description of Work
Closet Design and Remodel

Category closet systems, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2022

5.0

10/03/2022


Nicole C.

Mr. Brandon Kothmann was highly professional when he came out for a ceiling fan installation, he let me know that my ceiling fan could be repaired and didn't need to be replaced, he was very prompt in getting the repair done and his prices are very reasonable, i will be hiring him again for future work and also will be referring to friends and family. St. Nicks

Description of Work
Ceiling Fan

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for giving BK Renovations the opportunity! We look forward to providing future services to you!
5.0

09/23/2022


Arnold M.

Very professional and knowledgeable. Did a great job.

Description of Work
Installed ceiling fans and garage door opener

Category handyman service, lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2022

5.0

09/23/2022


Patti H.

I have had the experience of working with contractors on multiple projects. I found Brandon and BK Renovations to be highly professional, knowledgeable and detailed oriented, they ask questions, provide recommendations with the goal of delivering on customer expectations.

Description of Work
Custom Built-In designed and installed

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2022

Images

Review for BK Renovations - 12660 Hillcrest Rd., Dallas, TX - 39885014

+1 More

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    12660 Hillcrest Rd.

    Dallas, TX 75230

    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.bkrenos.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    -plumbing -tiling -window installation

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BK Renovations

    How is BK Renovations overall rated?

    BK Renovations is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are BK Renovations open?

    BK Renovations is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does BK Renovations provide

    BK Renovations accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does BK Renovations offer free estimates?

    Yes, BK Renovations offers free project estimates.

    Does BK Renovations offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BK Renovations does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BK Renovations offer a senior discount?

    No, BK Renovations does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by BK Renovations?

    No, BK Renovations does not offer warranties.

    What services does BK Renovations offer?

    BK Renovations offers the following services: -Custom closet design and renovation -Custom built-in design and renovation -luxury vinyl and laminate flooring installation -lighting and fixture installation -stair retread and remodel -interior door installation -other handyman services

    Are there any services BK Renovations does not offer?

    -plumbing -tiling -window installation