Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

AIG DALLAS

Founded 2013 • With Angi since July 2018

4.7

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO BOX 741174

Dallas, TX 75374

Description

WE ARE AN OWNER OPERATED COMPANY THAT'S BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR OVER 6 YEARS HERE IN THE DFW AREA WE PRIDE OURSELF ON BEING ABLE TO DO A GOOD JOB, WITH OVERALL VALUE IN MIND AND ALSO TO MAKE IT AS AFFORDABLE AS POSSIBLE FOR OUR CLIENTS...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/11/2021


AMY B.

Good communication before and during work. Explained options clearly. Work completed to spec.

Description of Work
Replaced the fixture, under sink PVC, and shut-off valves on the utility sink in my garage.

Category handyman service

5.0

01/11/2020


Shana D.

AIG was very responsive and flexible with time. The work was great and fast. Very reasonable prices and great work. I recommend using AIG for large or small projects.

Description of Work
I needed doorknobs fixed, lights installed and toilets fixed.

Category handyman service

5.0

12/06/2019


hayden S.

Could not have gone better. Mike was incredibly professional and was able to coordinate last minute repair job overnight and have done midday the following day. The work itself matched this same level of professionalism. Big thanks to your team. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
DRYWALL REPAIR

Category drywall, handyman service, remodeling

5.0

04/21/2019


Imi C.

It went great, my son is happy and so am I. I would definitely give hom a call for future endeavors.

Description of Work
He put up a basketball goal

Category handyman service

1.0

04/21/2019


Stan F.

Mike Addison said he could install blinds on 6 windows for $150. But then he asked for $300 for supplies and said he'd give me back the difference since it will be less, but he wanted to make sure he had all the right supplies. It ended up being $405 dollars! Also it took him days to do this, said one of my windows was not standard. He also said he would send me an itemized receipt. It's been over 2 weeks now and I've sent 3 texts POLITELY asking for a receipt. No response. He also left the top of the windows without any covers, they are arched windows. I had to go to amazon go buy something to cover the tops of the windows. A google search shows his company AIG Dallas owns many businesses, and doesn't do this full time. COMPLETE RIP OFF, and I suspect other positive reviews are from friends. He also never asked me if I had any questions or was satisfied with the job. I still haven't heard from him, but now I don't want to. AVOID! *The picture shows the top cover I had to buy since he didn't do the job correctly. It's still not on correctly!

Description of Work
Simple blind installation

Category handyman service, replacement windows

5.0

04/18/2019


brian M.

Good Personable,professional, and completed task in a timely fashion

Description of Work
2nd floor outside shutter reattached

Category handyman service

5.0

04/12/2019


Kay K.

Mike and his team arrived on time and finished the job fast.

Description of Work
Cleaning my apartment

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/12/2019


Stahley S.

It went well. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Description of Work
Install new door knob

Category handyman service

5.0

04/09/2019


Tracie S.

Mike was thorough and did a great job. The house looked better than when we began renting it 3 years ago. My only complaint was that I was told trash removal was included but that really just entailed taking the trash out for bulk pick up which our area only offers twice a year so I had to hire another person to take the trash away. As for the cleaning, I would highly recommend A.I.G but plan on another $150 for separate trash removal.

Description of Work
Move out deep clean

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/02/2019


Angela P.

I was pleasantly pleased with the work that was done in my home. They (cleaners) appeared focused on completing a well done deep cleaning. Respectfully, Mrs.Prince

Description of Work
Thoroughly house cleaning

Category handyman service, house cleaning

4.0

01/18/2019


Arnold G.

He did great job on the door.. He is very well mannered and professional, the only area I had any issue with was if he was going to run late he did not call to give a heads up. A few minutes is O.K. but after 20 minutes without any contact from him is not.

Description of Work
Re-hinged a storm door..

Category handyman service

5.0

12/28/2018


Frances P.

It went great. Very quick response. Extremely pleasant and helpful.

Description of Work
Move Out Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/19/2018


Rebecca O.

Mike Addison did a great job. Very flexible schedule to get the job completed ASAP. More than anything, his customer service was fantastic. It is one thing to be able to repair something but to also be kind, courteous, flexible and communicative is another feat in itself for contractors these days. I will contact Mike for my next repair!

Description of Work
Repair a air vent in the ceiling that had fallen down.

Category drywall, handyman service

5.0

10/19/2018


Ebony F.

Very well. He was very knowledgeable and quick. He used laser beam replacement. He knew what he was doing. I was very happy with the service. I would use him again. I would recommend him to my brother. He is very responsive. I didn't' have any problems. I had to change the schedule and he was able to accommodate it. Good company to work with.

Description of Work
TV installation.

Category home theater design

5.0

10/18/2018


Russell A.

It went well, very timely, and reliable.

Description of Work
Cleaning,repairs.

Category handyman service

5.0

10/18/2018


Angela W.

He did a really good job. Really nice guy. Get's the job done quick and super easy to work with.

Description of Work
put some furniture together

Category handyman service

5.0

10/18/2018


Rob A.

Showed up pretty quick. That"s what I liked the most. Highly recommend. They went beyond.

Description of Work
Drywall work and painting

Category handyman service

5.0

10/18/2018


Sunni K.

He was super nice and receptive to things that i suggested, an all around nice. highly recommend.

Description of Work
put furniture together and other handyman tasks

Category handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    1st Call Paintless Dent Repair

    Additional DBA - 1st Call Paintless Dent Repair & Auto Appearance Service. Providing specialized cosmetic repair, as well as a referral resource and general contractor for quality confirmed service needs beyond our in house specialties: Interior repair, conventional auto body and painting, glass replacement, painted on stripes and more.  

    Brennan Enterprises Inc

    Serving DFW. Angie's Super Service Award for last 8 years. BBB A+ Rating. The Brennan family has been servicing the needs of the Texas homeowner since 1979 and plans on continuing to do so for generations to come. When we say we want to be your home improvement partner for life, we mean it. See website for additional service areas.**Please note we currently are not interior doors or repairs**  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Brennan Enterprises Inc on Angi
    Maverick Windows

    Maverick Windows sets the standard by which other replacement windows are measured. By providing beauty, performance, durability, and increased energy efficiency, we are your superior DFW window provider. When remodeling your home, Maverick Windows delivers unmatched beauty, installation quality, and energy savings. All with a lifelong warranty and at a price performing cost. Our windows are custom-made to fit your current window openings precisely. They are easy to install and require no additional wall construction. With over 15 years’ experience and a robust North Texas industry presence. Contact us today for your free in-home demo. Stop throwing money out the window on electric bills, and start enjoying the beauty of your new windows today!  

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AIG DALLAS

    How is AIG DALLAS overall rated?

    AIG DALLAS is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are AIG DALLAS open?

    AIG DALLAS is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does AIG DALLAS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AIG DALLAS does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.