Complete Septic Tank

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 32-368-32027
  • Trade License Authority
  • SCDHEC
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

Swansea Rd

Pelion, SC 29123

Description

Our small family business offers same day service for septic tank cleaning and pump out. We are the second generation of septic tank service technicians that offer septic cleaning, repair and drain line replacement, as well as new system installation. We also provide water well repair and installation....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6
Read reviews by category
septic tank service (6)sewer cleaning (2)drain pipe installation (2)plumbers (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

07/31/2020

Not only did I get a call within minutes of submitting a request for quotes, the work was completed the next day. We are very satisfied with their service, and would definitely use them again. Very kind and professional. Absolute best customer service I have experienced in a very long time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair clean out pipe and pump tank

CATEGORY septic tank,drain pipe

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

5.0

12/04/2019

It went very well. Marty was extremely helpful, explained in detail what he was doing and was very quick to fix the problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic time pumped and pipe repaired

CATEGORY septic tank,drain pipe

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

5.0

11/05/2019

It was always good. They're local, prices were reasonable, and family owned.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pumped my septic tank and grease trap.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

5.0

11/04/2019

They were good.always on time and they did a good work. We've used them for already 3 times.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic Tank

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $265

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We value you for being a repeat customer and are grateful for the opportunity to provide excellent quality service work! You, our customer is our greatest advertisement. We’re only a phone call away.
5.0

11/01/2019

We are extremely happy with them. They always provide an excellent service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They take care of our grease trap.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $680

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We love having you as a Complete Septic Tank customer! We enjoy providing great service and value your kind comments. Anytime you need us, please let us know!
5.0

10/29/2019

Complete Septic staff was professional, prompt, and the service is reasonably priced. I had a few questions concerning the system which was answered on the spot. I have used Complete Septic for over three years and their standards, promptness or quality of work hasn’t changed one bit. Customer satisfaction is their goal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed septic tank emptied and inspected.

CATEGORY septic tank,sewer cleaning

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate you and value your kind comments. They're encouragement for us to continue striving to serve great satisfied customers. Anytime you need us, please let us know!
5.0

10/29/2019

Complete Septic is professional, prompt, and reasonably priced. Great service from a local family owned business. Quick response time as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They provide our routine quarterly maintainence and pump out of our septic tank and grease trap.

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're grateful that you're our customer! We look forward to serving your business. Thank you for your kind comments. Call us anytime you need service!
2.0

07/01/2018

Started out well with a very responsive phone call and they showed up at my house the same day. The guys were very nice and seemed professional. They spent 2 hours digging holes in my backyard tracing the sewer to try and find the tank. After two hours they stopped and suggested getting another company to come out with a camera in order trace the line, they supposedly schedule the company to come ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed my septic tank located and pumped

CATEGORY septic tank,sewer cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We apologize for not being able to provide superior septic service. It's rare that we cannot locate the septic tank. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to better serve you.

    Services Offered

    We offer septic tank cleaning and pump out; septic repair and drain line replacement; new septic system installation; well repair; well pump repair and installation

    Services Not Offered

    Plumbing inside or under the house; toilet plumbing

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No