Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Apex Construction

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 •

Licensed
Trade License Number
12728
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

272 Leaning Tree Rd

Pelion, SC 29123

Description

Apex Construction Inc. based in Pelion, SC...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (5)patio enclosures (3)garage building (3)architect (2)home builder (2)woodworking (1)decks & porches (1)countertop installation (2)roofing (1)closet design (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

08/19/2021

It went fabulous! David and his team did a fantastic job. They were prompt, cleaned up after themselves, delivered as expected, readily addressed any concerns, handled a number of change requests and were completely trustworthy. I'd easily make the decision to hire them again.

Description of Work
Remodeling Kitchen

Category home remodeling

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

5.0

05/13/2021

I t was a pleasure working with David.

Description of Work
Addition and remodeling

Category remodeling,garage builders,sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2021

5.0

01/15/2021

It went very smoothly! David and his crew were professional and responsive, and did quality work. I would definitely recommend Apex Construction!

Description of Work
Remodel a kitchen

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

01/03/2021

Project went well and office looks great

Description of Work
Remodeling

Category countertops

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

5.0

11/29/2020

David is very professional. Finds a solution to an issue. Did a wonderful job on two of our bathrooms. Looked for cost effective items to save us money. Recommended different places for product selections and better pricing. Explained what was happening each step of the way. Honest professional that we've come to trust.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

5.0

05/29/2020

It was good and I'm using him again. He's a good worker and I would recommend him to anyone.

Description of Work
He did my porch, metal roof, and added over hang extension.

Category decks,roofing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2016

5.0

05/29/2020

It was excellent. They were great, they got it done in a timely manner, on time, and when the problems arose they took care of them.

Description of Work
He remodeled my whole house.

Category remodeling

Cost $300,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2018

5.0

05/29/2020

They did a goods job, reasonable in price, they clean up after themselves, very dependable, responsive and very honest.

Description of Work
They did a basic carpentry work.

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2019

5.0

05/27/2020

I worked with Apex Construction for both the design and construction of my renovations project. We converted our pole building into a mother-in-law suite. It turned out even better than I expected. It can be difficult finding people whose quality and integrity you can trust at a fair price. I will definitely use Apex again and again.

Description of Work
Renovations

Category closet systems,countertops,remodeling,garage builders,home builders,architect,home remodeling,sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

05/27/2020

Excellent. David has a conscience, which places him in a lonely category of builders. He wants to make sure it is done right, and he will communicate. Be patient because good work takes time and understand he does this for a LIVING, not a charity. In other words....be reasonable.

Description of Work
Used Apex numerous times for larger and smaller projects home repair projects.

Category remodeling,garage builders,home builders,architect,home remodeling,sunrooms

Cost $40,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No