Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

PSM Cleaning

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Warren

WARREN, OH 44485

Description

PSM phone answered as PMD is a leading provider of multiple, expert cleaning services. We take pride in offering the best service available. Our cleaners are trained to see details others can’t. Our attention is sharp and our work ethic is unparalleled. We come to your home or business and get to work right away. We are dedicated to serving the needs of our customers each and every day. We specialize in spring cleans, move in/move out cleaning and residential carpet cleaning. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (9)house cleaning (4)floor cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

12/30/2020

Phil and Miranda did an amazing job. Very nice and very professional. Very reasonable price. Will refer and would use again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house move in cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. A pleasure to serve you.
5.0

09/01/2020

Very well, will use again for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 large area rugs and one room with wall to wall carpet needed cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $155

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

5.0

08/30/2020

They were quick and professional. Did excellent cleaning job with all rooms.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire home carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

It was absolutely wonderful. Very friendly and very throrough and meticulous

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
walls/interior windows walls door cabinets a lot

CATEGORY floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2020

5.0

08/04/2019

Phil did a great job. He was scheduled up but fit me in quickly so that the stain would not have time to set. He came when he was scheduled and promptly took care of the stain; cleaned the whole rug as well. Excellent work at a fair price. I would definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning including blood stain

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the excellent review
5.0

03/16/2019

Came out the same day on a Saturday; extracted water after a leak and cleaned four rooms of carpet for a very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water extract and carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2019

Images

Photo for PSM Cleaning - Warren, WARREN, OH - 37765764
5.0

11/12/2018

They were great! They called to confirm my appointment, they were punctual and did a meticulous job. The rental was extremely dirty and smelly and now it is clean and fresh smelling. I will definitely have them come back and do my personal residence once the construction is complete.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Residental/rental cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2018

5.0

11/08/2018

Punctual, professional, and cleaning was as expected. Cleaned up afterward and was careful with water on hardwood floors. Did extra in an area not designated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet and furniture cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2018

5.0

10/24/2018

Came out as close to new as you could get very nice job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Strip and waxed church floor

CATEGORY floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2018

5.0

10/04/2018

They were amazing! They did any excellent job and very thorough. The pricing and communication and just the whole experience was top notch.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move out clean

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your review.

Services Offered

Spring Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Move in Cleaning, Move out Cleaning, Cleaning Service, Wall Washing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No