Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Insector Inspector

Founded 2003 • With Angi since May 2011

5.0

(49) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6092 Whiteford Dr

Cleveland, OH 44143

Description

I own a pest control company. I am licensed by the State of Ohio to apply pesticides and rodenticides. I can perform wood destroying pest inspections for real estate transactions such as VA loans or FHA loans. I have been in business since 2003.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/30/2022


vicki M.

Bees have dwindled and I believe the spiders too. We appreciate the attention he gave to the issue. Thanks, Anthony Delisio and Angie's List!

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

08/10/2022


Jeannne C.

It was great! I was pressed for time as I am having a wedding soon and they came out right away. They did the job and they did it right! The price was good and Fair. Ninety five dollars for getting rid of bees nest in a hard to reach place

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

08/03/2022


Sue M.

The Inspector responded to my request immediately (7AM!) by both emails and text. He couldn't get to me until the next day, but he was on time. The cost was very reasonable .We have seen significant improvement in the situation (Ants) and will definitely keep him top of mind for any further issues!

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

05/27/2022


Scott B.

Great service from first contact to payment. Arrived at scheduled appointment time. Assessed the property and explained all noticeable issues during walkthrough. Made quick work of it and we have not had any issues since.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

05/27/2022


Don S.

Outstanding. I originally contacted another company. They did not call me back so I searched Angi for a pest control specialist with a Super Service Award rating. Anthony from Insector Inspector contacted me immediately. He arrived on time and resolved my problem at what I considered was a very reasonable rate. I would use his company again.

Description of Work
bee elimination

Category pest control

5.0

04/13/2022


Robert E. M.

He was very responsive to our needs and provided an excellent treatment plan.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

03/09/2022


Bruce M.

I called Tony on sunday set appt for tuesday @ 2 p. m. he arrived at 1:45 very professional, and knowledgeable. I will use him again.

Description of Work
Pest termite inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

01/28/2022


Therese J.

Anthony was wonderful. Very respectful and listened to our concerns about not using poison so our cat wouldn't be harmed. He looked from the upper crawl space all the way to the crawl space under the house. He sealed up access and set traps. He went above and beyond any expectations we had. The cost was more than fair. I would recommend "Inspector inspector" all day, every day.

Description of Work
Get rid of the mice that moved in.

Category pest control

5.0

12/15/2021


Kendall S.

Inspector was on time and professional. He gave us an honest opinion at a fair price. If we have insect issues, I would definitely call them back.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

10/23/2021


Jennifer R.

Mr. DeLisio was very nice and efficient. He was also very prompt. We had just moved to Avon and knew we wanted someone for a quarterly treatments. We felt very lucky to have found Insector Inspector cause he can help us with all our pest control needs. Thank you very much Mr. DeLisio!

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

10/21/2021


Terry W.

Came out the very next day. Very professional and thorough. Sealed holes and set traps. Would definitely hire and recommend Insector Inspector again

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

10/16/2021


Dawn R.

Anthony was a pleasure to work with. He explained everything to my satisfaction and the response time was excellent. Hopefully the wasps infestation will be gone in a day or two.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

09/28/2021


Gary W.

Anthony was great. He came out twice to make sure our yellowjacket problem was resolved.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

09/17/2021


Sandi L.

Very good... they began leaving b4 he finished

Description of Work
Pest Control. Cleared away yellowjacket nest

Category pest control

5.0

08/29/2021


N B.

It all went very well. I was given an appt within a few days, and Anthony arrived right on time. He sprayed both a problem area as well as completed a general treatment of my home. I definitely recommend Insector Inspector.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

08/18/2021


Vicki P.

Perfect job. Anthony arrived on time and removed the mice and nest. He also plugged three holes in the basement. He set traps and is coming back next week to check on things. Extremely satisfied.

Description of Work
Mice in the basement.

Category pest control

5.0

08/09/2021


Josie K.

Very good. Anthony came as promised and did a thorough inspection. He fixed a few areas of concern.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

08/06/2021


Terri R.

Tony Delisio came out to view the issue the same morning I called. He was able to eradicate the bees and gave me tips on how to seal the cracks they were going in. Very professional; great pricing; quick response. I would definitely contact him again should the need arise.

Description of Work
Bees removed from crack in foundation.

Category pest control

5.0

05/21/2021


Tiff H.

Service was excellent and Insector Inspector was very personable. I bought this house six months ago from a "flipper". The Inspector cleaned up all the mouse dropping, set glue traps, and did a much better job sealing the mouse entry points in my bathroom than the "flipper" did. I would definitely call him again!

Description of Work
I had mice in my bathroom and garage.

Category pest control

5.0

05/20/2021


renuka M.

Excellent job, will hire again if needed.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

05/10/2021


Mingtao W.

Ants are removed completely. Nice job.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

04/10/2021


chris S.

Anthony was a pleasure to work with! He worked quickly, achieved great results, and charged very reasonably. I'll happily call him again if we need more work done.

Description of Work
Ant Control

Category pest control

5.0

04/06/2021


SHubham G.

Amazing experience. Anthony showed up on time. Clear communication. Was efficient and quick. Very reasonably priced and a great personal disposition

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

03/30/2021


Chris T.

Awesome job. Very friendly and answered all my questions while pointing out problem areas so I knew what was being done..

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

03/19/2021


Sakeenah A.

Everything was thoroughly investigated and showed us spaces where Mice might be entering and filled in those areas with caulking and traps/poisons in basement , said would return if necessary, would hire again for other issues

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    A.G.I. Pro Services

    Formally A "G.I." Window Cleaning. We Specialize in Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Guard installation, Soft Washing of Houses, Roof Treatments (removes black streaks over time), Pressure Washing, Deck Restoration, Driveway sealing, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Handyman Services, Painting, and Now are offering Pest Control.  

    Angi Certified

    Allied Exterminating Inc

    Locally owned & operated. Additional DAB - Allied Exterminating. Additional phones - (330) 453-3479, (330) 535-4800, (419) 624-8000, (440) 277-7141, (440) 324-2277, (440) 324-6592, (440) 899-7500, (440) 946-4850 & (440) 967-4000.  

    Angi Certified

    Advanced Exterminating

    ****PLEASE CALL (216) 798-9619 TO RECEIVE IMMEDIATE SERVICE****Advanced Exterminating Co. is Northeast Ohio's premier pest control service with local technicians who are trained and experienced to serve your needs. We strive to go above and beyond for our clients and believe the job isn't done until you are fully satisfied. We eliminate Bees, Wasps, Hornets, Ants, Fleas, Bed Bugs, Spiders, Centipedes, Mice & Other Rodents. Don't see your "pest" listed here? Call us to see if we can get it under control. We are VA FAK licensed for real estate inspections and are licensed through the Dept of Agriculture. For quality pest control services at an affordable price - look no further than Advanced Exterminating Co. Call us today! (216) 798-9619  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    5662
    Trade License Locale
    Ohio
    Trade License Authority
    Ohio Department of Agriculture
    Trade License Expiration
    06/01/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    My company is a total pest management company. I can handle jobs from termites to spiders to mice or rats. I can do residential or commercial jobs. I am licensed to perform termite or wood destroying pest inspections for real estate transactions. I do not charge a trip fee or charge extra for weekend or evening calls. I do not require my clients to sign contracts. I am fair and reasonable in my pricing. I will treat the pest issue until the issue has been resolved.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Insector Inspector

    How is Insector Inspector overall rated?

    Insector Inspector is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Insector Inspector provide

    Insector Inspector accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Insector Inspector offer free estimates?

    Yes, Insector Inspector offers free project estimates.

    Does Insector Inspector offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Insector Inspector does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Insector Inspector offer a senior discount?

    No, Insector Inspector does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Insector Inspector offer emergency services?

    Yes, Insector Inspector offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Insector Inspector?

    Yes, Insector Inspector offers warranties.

    What services does Insector Inspector offer?

    Insector Inspector offers the following services: My company is a total pest management company. I can handle jobs from termites to spiders to mice or rats. I can do residential or commercial jobs. I am licensed to perform termite or wood destroying pest inspections for real estate transactions. I do not charge a trip fee or charge extra for weekend or evening calls. I do not require my clients to sign contracts. I am fair and reasonable in my pricing. I will treat the pest issue until the issue has been resolved.