Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC

Founded 2010 • With Angi since June 2012

5.0

(73) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

607 Oakneck Rd

West Islip, NY 11795

Description

2017-2012 SUPER SERVICE AWARD ROOM BUY ROOM HAS BEEN NUMBER ONE ON ANGIES LIST FOR OVER 7 YEARS! My name is ANNIE I am a CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL HOME MARKETING EXPERT AND ORGANIZER. Room Buy Room is a family owned business we take pride in our work and our reviews are proof of our commitment to OUR

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Rebecca F.
5.0
05/20/2019
She was great! She arrived on time, and was very professional. She works in 4 hour shifts, and I have scheduled to have her come back for another room. She offered good advice on how to tackle a job like mine, and left me with a list of resources for the future. All in all, it was a successful day. I would definitely recommend her for any organizing job you have in your home.
Description of Work
Annie helped me with organizing my family room, which was a big job.
Category
home & garage organization
Audrey P.
5.0
04/07/2018
In a word, perfection! Annie and her husband Dave arrived 10 minutes early and were ready to go! The closet was a disaster, filled from top to bottom. It is now organized and labeled. I can now see everything and have easy access to everything i need! The dresser was sorted and I now have 5 empty much needed drawers for my clothing. The garbage was taken out as well as many bags for donation. I can't say enough good things, and obviously highly recommend Annie. I can't wait for our next appointment to tackle another room! Worth every penny!
Description of Work
A closet and a dresser
Category
moving companies, home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank You..
Regina M.
5.0
04/02/2018
Annie and her staff do excellent work!
Description of Work
She cleaned out the basement on February 10th and cleaned out the garage on March 3rd.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you!!
D R.
5.0
09/30/2017
Simply amazing! Annie is a true professional. I purchased 4 hours of organizing, and my goal was to address one room, however we actually tackled two! From the beginning, Annie was responsive and we easily arranged an appointment. We discussed what I hoped to accomplish, she prepared me for what we would need, and she shared her typical approach to such a project. She far exceeded all my expectations! She arrived right on time, and we set to work. Annie is most efficient, with lots of energy, and we moved through the room in a systematic manner. We cleared out bags of items for donation (a great feeling), cleared bags of items I no longer needed for the trash, vacuumed and dusted after the things had been moved out (an unexpected plus), and then re-organized what was left. In the end we "reclaimed" a most beautiful room, which I am now very happy to use again. Surprisingly, we still had nearly two hours left, so we moved on to yet another room. The process repeated, and we completed this second project again with a bit of time to spare! I appreciate Annie's vision and direction, and she did not just help me get the job done, she helped me complete it with amazing focus and truly minimal stress. And that is key, to what also makes her so special. Life is busy, so tackling organization projects (small or big) is often the last thing one feels like doing in one's limited free time. However, after such a positive experience with Annie, I am now motivated and look forward to working with her again, with plans to move our way around the house to areas that are fine but can likely use some "sprucing up." Organizing with Annie's help made what I anticipated would be a "painful" and even boring project into an attainable and exciting goal. I think you will find that it's freeing to get rid of some things, and wonderful to now find similar items stored in one place in a way that makes sense. Ultimately the organization results in a "calming space." Plus, the organized rooms are beautiful-- which of course makes one feel great! Thank you Annie-- you are wonderful!
Description of Work
organization in my home
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Wow I am so thankful for the lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you and I agree your office looks lovely. I would love to help you organize any other space you feel needs some attention.. Hope to talk soon Happy Organizing Annie
Pam F.
5.0
08/24/2017
Better than expected--wish I'd consulted with Annie months ago. She's a terrific resource.
Description of Work
Deck utter and help organize me for a move
Category
house cleaning, moving companies, home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. I wish you the best in your new home congratulations.. Happy Organizing Annie
eileen C.
5.0
08/21/2017
Annie is so kind and professional. Such an expert at what she does. She was prompt and responsive and flexible in working with our schedules. She is a true life saver for all organizing needs.
Description of Work
Annie helped us organize our new apartment after moving. Trying to combine all our belongings was a nightmare and both having very busy jobs left us with little time to get everything done. Annie is also helping us maintain the space we worked so hard to organize.
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank You so much for taking time out of your very busy busy schedule to review me. I hope the maintence we planned helps you to keep on track.. Happy Organizing Annie
Elyse K.
5.0
07/26/2017
Great!! We got a lot done and she kept me on task.
Description of Work
Annie came to help me pack for a move.
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. I wish you the best of luck with your move.. Happy Organizing Annie
Ashley R.
5.0
07/26/2017
Annie was amazing ! She took the time to explain her process and as we begin to get rid of Things I became much calmer and accepting of the process. She was very professional also made me feel comfortable as if she was a friend helping me out Annie did an incredible job I would absolutely hire again !! I look forward to seeing her in the future with anything I need for organizing and decluttering purposes
Description of Work
I had needed organizing for my kitchen cabinets ,pantry , as well as decluttering and helping with mild decorating before my child was born.
Category
garbage collection, house cleaning, home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure meeting and working with you and if you need my services in the future please call. Good luck with your new arrival motherhood is the best.. Happy Organizing Annie..
Richard B.
5.0
07/25/2017
It went very well. As a result of the staging evaluations, the houses sold quickly an for more money.
Description of Work
I needed a staging evaluation for my listing clients.
Category
home & garage organization, home staging

Service Provider Response

Thank You For the review. I really enjoy meeting with the homeowners and helping them get their homes ready for a quick sale..Happy Organizing Annie
Elizabeth T.
5.0
05/25/2017
What we were able to accomplish in four hours is more than i have been able to accomplish alone in years . My room looks amazing and I was completely blown away. I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders . Best money I have ever spent .
Description of Work
My bedroom was in complete utter chaos, and had been for years.
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review!! Just remember you have limited space so be mindful of what you buy.. It's always good to shop in your own space first.. Be well and Happy Organizing..
Amy P.
5.0
07/16/2016
It was easy to make an appointment and they arrived promptly. After walking around we had a good discussion. They listened and answers all of our questions. In the end we decided not to have a sale. I was having a problem finding a company to move a few pieces of furniture out of state and she called the next day with the number of someone who could do it at a reasonable price.
Description of Work
needed help deciding about holding a garage sale
Category
moving companies

Service Provider Response

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. I AM GLAD THE MOVE WENT WELL. IT WAS A PLEASURE MEETING YOU AND YOUR SIBLINGS...HAPPY ORGANIZING ANNIE
Denise S.
5.0
07/13/2016
Great! Annie helped me move some furniture around and made minor quick repairs to make the house ready for showing.
Description of Work
House staging before selling
Category
moving companies, home & garage organization, home staging

Service Provider Response

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. I AM GLAD YOUR HOME IS SOLD AND YOU CAN MOVE FORWARD WITH YOUR PLANS. PLEASE CALL ME IF YOU NEED HELP SETTING UP YOUR NEW HOME.. HAPPY ORGANIZING ANNIE
debra A.
5.0
04/07/2016
Very well, got me motivated to keep it up on my own.
Description of Work
She helped me organized a ton of things based on their contents such as trash, donations, ect.
Category
interior designers, home & garage organization
brian S.
5.0
03/26/2016
it went great. They arrived 15 min early and got so much done. we put over 10 contractor bags at the curb by the end of the day, and she was able to reorganize and declutter our kitchen cabinets ontop of organizing the bedrooms, bathrooms, hallways, closet.
Description of Work
cleaned out and organized our clutter.
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my company. I am happy you were pleased with our services. I hope you find your new organized space inviting and comfortable for you and your active family. Maybe we will see you in the summer to tackle the garage as discussed. Happy Organizing Annie
John D.
5.0
03/22/2016
Clean out, Packing and wrapping for long distance move.
Description of Work
Annie did a great job cleaning out and packing up years of accumulated belongings. I was dreading doing this job until Annie arrived. Couldn't have completed our move from NY to NC without her help. Great service at a fair price!
Category
moving companies, home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the great review. I hope your move out of state is a smooth one and if you need help with anyone packing please call me. Happy Organizing Annie
Elizabeth C.
5.0
12/09/2015
Annie and her husband put down two rugs for me. One was under a very heavy coffee table, and the other was under a platform bed that was extremely difficult to move. They worked carefully and got the job done beautifully. I'd hire them again in a second!
Description of Work
Rugs put down under coffee table and bed.
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank You for taking the time to review our company. Have a safe and happy holiday season. Happy Organizing!! Annie
eileen C.
5.0
08/10/2015
Annie helped me organize my new apartment space after I had moved. I had started a very time intensive job that left little time to organize (which was never my strong point to start with). She was AMAZING; patient, professional and such a pleasure to work with. I couldn't believe how neat the place was after her help. She also had great ideas for keeping the space organized in future weeks so our hard work didn't go to waste! When I was trying to sort items before our session, I asked her for tips and she had great ideas for sorting things and deciding what to keep and what guidelines to follow in the process. Highly recommend to anyone!
Description of Work
Annie helped me organize my new apartment
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Your place looks amazing.. I hope you follow some of the simple guidelines we discussed and keep it organized... You worked very hard and should be proud of your new reclaimed space. Please call anytime if you need any suggestions or help.. Be well HAPPY ORGANIZING ANNIE
Eileen M.
5.0
04/25/2015
It went great and I highly recommend Annie and her husband. They were professional, on time and cleaned up afterwards. They took the trash out and took away unwanted items and donated them for me. It was a great service they provided.
Description of Work
I recently moved and needed my two guest rooms emptied of boxes and bags that were not yet unpacked. Annie quickly and efficiently emptied all boxes and bags and created 2 guest bedrooms where anyone would like to stay. Her husband also came and hung curtain rods and pictures for me. Annie also rearranged my kitchen cabinets to give me more space and organization.
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank You for taking the time to review me and David. We both enjoyed your company and working in your lovely home.Everything seems to be nicely organized and even some extra storage. David was happy to provide you with his handyman services. If you need help in the future please call me. HAPPY ORGANIZING ANNIE
Valerie C.
5.0
04/14/2015
Brief background -- my mother passed away in August 2014 and I had to clear out her house, my childhood home, to put it up for sale. Much of the stuff I just couldn't part with so I brought it to my own house. Combining that with all of the decades of stuff from my and my husband's extended family, well the house was a monster... robbing me of sleep, and making me an anxious wreck. In walks Annie of Room Buy Room. In one day we cleared out the dining room, where I had been building up piles of disparate stuff. In four hours, not only was all the stuff either donated (in my car trunk), thrown out, or put in its rightful place, but my desk drawers were sorted and my desktop went from a horrible mound of paper to a neat and orderly place to work. To give you an idea of how it works at one point Annie sat down with me in front of a mountain of papers on top of the dining room table. Much of it was my mothers mail. We quickly went through each envelope. I made decisions and they went into a trash bag or a file to be filed in my desk. That took about fifteen minutes. Those papers had been in boxes for six months. Since then we have organized my son's room (same thing -- throwing stuff away, donating, and finding the right place for stuff. We also moved some furniture to other rooms to great effect), and earlier today, we started on the big kahuna -- THE BASEMENT. The basement will take more than one day, but we did nearly half the job today in a little over four hours. I brought in a dumpster and we went, literally, room by room. I hate this kind of work, but when I do it with Annie, I feel like I can get it done. Now instead of a headache downstairs, I have groupings of things to be donated (having a guy come to take it away tomorrow), I have a dumpster full of stuff I will never miss, and I have two cleared rooms in the basement. I can't believe it! Annie made this possible. She is prompt, easy to work with, compassionate and a little pushy in the way that I need her to be. She pushes me to make the decisions. And she works HARD. Other great things to say -- Annie sends a packet of resources with information about places to donate and what you can do with your stuff. She is exceedingly practical. This is not just putting stuff in bins and leaving it for the next 20 years. Annie helps you cull your pile. Find a place or a use for it, or get rid of it in a way that feels good. I can't say enough about how terrific Annie has been. Hire her if you need to get your house in order. She is worth every penny!
Description of Work
Decluttered, sorted, organized, donated, and disposed of a huge amount of stuff in several rooms and the basement of my house. She also provided resources and assistance moving heavy items and donating or disposing of stuff. She knows
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank You for taking the time to give me such a wonderful review. It is my sincere pleasure to help you get through this difficult time. I know this process can be overwhelming and time consuming and it's ok to take a break for a few days. Thank you for being so kind to me I am looking forward to our continued efforts in completing your project. Happy Organizing Annie
Marcia W.
5.0
03/04/2015
Annie Bos-Greene from Room Buy Room is a consummate professional operating with integrity, understanding, compassion and an effective, seamless toolbox of skills that simply gets the job done in the most efficient, painless manner. I am admittedly very particular, and I could not recommend her and her services more highly. Thank you so much Annie.
Description of Work
I was overwhelmed with the task of finding a home for 50 years worth of my parents belongings in every category: clothing, furniture, appliances, dishes, paperwork, medical supplies, etc. Annie helped me come to a clear understanding of what I wanted to donate, throw away, and keep. She then assisted in finding the right donation organizations, and in completing the all important tasks of sorting, organizing, and packing up. She was respectful of me, my family's things, and the valuable time we scheduled for the project. She provided a much needed, focused, contagious energy toward getting the job done in the most supportive manner. Her knowledge of what, when and how to organize a mountain of "stuff" and appropriately disperse it was invaluable. Annie's skills and personal touch enabled me to move out of a polarizing state of overwhelm, and move forward to the next steps of finding a new home. Since she is also a realtor, she was able to connect me with an excellent realtor in my chosen relocation area.
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

ThankYou for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write an incredible review. I remember our first phone conversation you were so nervous and unsure if I could provide you with the services you so needed. I told you I knew I was the person to help you BUT YOU NEEDED TO BELIEVE THAT. I suggested you to take your time and do some research I wished you luck and told you I needed you to be comfortable with us working together. I was very surprised when you called to schedule a session.Thank you for trusting in me to help you with your plans to move forward. It was a pleasure meeting you I hope you find some happiness and peace through this very difficult process. HAPPY ORGANIZING ANNIE
Lisa D.
5.0
02/24/2015
Annie walked into my room and asked me what I wanted I wanted to achieve? I told her I want to throw a lot of stuff away and organize the stuff I do want to keep into bins and storage boxes. She carefully moved everything out of my room and into the living room. While asking me how and where I wanted to reposition things. She was willing to help me move things into my basement storage space. After the room was cleared she cleaned the furniture and dusted. She then vacuumed my carpet and cleaned my window sills. I was very impressed and would certainly recommend her in the future.
Description of Work
Annie arrived at my home half an hour early because of a snow storm. She walked into the designated room and took charge of DE cluttering my second bedroom. She asked for my opinion as to what I wanted done to the room. She was respectful of my belongings and always asked when she wanted to move something.
Category
house cleaning, home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the great review. I was glad we finally got together with all the snow. Your room looks great and i hope you have many happy moments in there being creative. If you need my services in the future please call. Thank You Again HAPPY ORGANIZING ANNIE
Nancy M.
5.0
01/12/2015
Annie and I got right down to work. She handed me a pile of things to go through I went through them. Annie kept me on task. Annie helped me to put together items for donation, sort them put them into bags. She also re-organized my basement pantry area cleaned all the dust and debris that was left behind from a construction job. She went through all the pantry items and tossed those that were we expired. Annie helped to get everything into bins and labeled so I would know what is in each one. She thoroughly swept the floor and dusted everywhere. I recommend her and would use her again! Thank you Annie.
Description of Work
Annie came early and helped me to get my basement organized and cleaned up.
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. I hope your enjoying your newly organized space If you need my services in the future please call. HAPPY ORGANIZING ANNIE
steven C.
5.0
10/15/2014
I initially spoke to Annie over the phone and was happy with the way she explained the process and how she seemed eager to help and work with our schedule. Since this was a post-move cleanup, we were somewhat limited on the timeframe in which she could come. She came with her husband and they did an amazing job cleaning the entire house (including inside of the kitchen and bathrooms cabinets & appliances, the window sills, the ceiling fans etc) , basement and even straightened and vacuumed the screen room. My parents were very happy, as was I, with their work and attention to all areas (they thoroughly cleaned the inside of the refrigerator and made it sparkle) and how clean the house looked after they finished. I could even see the new homeowner was happy with the result and probably relieved that she didn't have to clean the house :). Thank you, Annie, for all you did, for being so thorough and for working with our schedule. You made that part of the move so much easier on my parents and me!!! I will definitely be calling Annie again for my house!!!!
Description of Work
Annie recently came to my parents' house to do a post-move cleanup. My parents wanted the house presentable and clean for the new buyer and I hired Annie after speaking to her on the phone.
Category
house cleaning, moving companies, home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank You for taking the time to review me I am glad your parents were happy with the post clean up. I am looking forward to working with you in your home and getting things organized . Just take the time to get mom and dad settled in and call me when you are ready to get started. Thank You again Happy Organizing Annie
Kelly D.
5.0
10/09/2014
It went very well. The office had lots of bins from basement and garage, and we were able to get rid of the things that didn't belong in the office. We found homes for things I was keeping, and got rid of what I din't need that was cluttering up the space. Annie gave me very good advice: Focus on only one room at a time. She said that is why she calls her company Room Buy Room. If you try and do many rooms at once, you end up overwhelmed, and do not make progress. I have thought of this many times since Annie came to help me, and it has kept me focused on one space at a time. I have made a lot of progress on my own because of this, but I will definitely have Annie come back to help me when I need it again.
Description of Work
Helped me clean out my office
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my company.i am happy you are taking my advice and concentrating on one space at a time I know this will work best for you. Having to organize any space can be very overwhelming for anyone including myself. I always try to remember YARD BY YARD LIFE IS HARD INCH BY INCH LIFE"S A CINCH....I hope we get to work together in the future and please don"t hesitate if you need some advice. It was pleasure meeting with you and thank you again for the rave review. Happy Organizing Annie
Darnell K.
5.0
10/07/2014
I had almost come to the end of my rope regarding cleaning out my home, what do I keep, and what do I get rid of? (I'm 75 years young) But by the grace of Almighty God, I tied a knot and hung on. Thank you Jesus! Praise The Lord! because I read the reviews about Annie Bos-Greene, Room by Room, and I knew she would be a fit for me. That was important! She E-mail me to confirm the date also, we communicated by phone. Annie arrived on time and started to work immediately. She worked non-stop going through everything I had stored in the room in an orderly fashion. Annie is not pushy, she helps you decide what to keep, sale, or donate, placing them in bins, she helped me bring the sale, and donate bins downstairs (9bins). She helped me pack my clothes in the storage bags. She set the bags of Items I was throwing away outside for garbage pickup. After putting out the garbage, Annie insisted on vacuuming the floor because she said I had 10 minutes. (I book her for 4 hours) It was so easy and a pleasure working with Annie, "really a sweet lady" truly a professional from the old school, who honor her word and has a passion to help others needing her service. This I know because I told her I wanted her to be comfortable and she said, "I came to work, not to be comfortable". I felt very comfortable working with her. She followed up with a phone call to see how I was doing. It was like taking a seltzer and getting relief--relief of all the things I was holding on to. Oh what a RELIEF it is!!! Thank you Jesus and Praise the Lord! I had the yard sale on 9/25/2014. Thank you Annie! MY NAME IS A SATISFIED CUSTOMER AND I AM TELLING NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. i APPROVED THIS REVIEW!!! PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO USE HER SERVICE. HER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT!!!!
Description of Work
help me clean out, organized and set up for a yard sale
Category
home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Hi Thank You for calling me and letting me know you submitted a review..I had such a great time working with you ,what an uplifting spirit you have.I appreciate all your kind words and Praise The Lords!!!!. I am so happy that together we were able to accomplish so much in the 4 hours. So pleased your sale was a success you had GREAT SHOES..to sell.... I only hope one day our paths cross again. If you need any help in the future please call upon me.And remember I am a Licensed Real Estate Sales person I can help you if you decide to sell your home.Be well and until we meet again!!! Praise the Lord...AND HAPPY ORGANIZING ANNIE.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sky Cleaner Service

     

    Angi Certified

    My Computer Works

    When your P.C. , Tablet or Cell Phone has you stumped you need an American based tech team on speed dial: Call Now: 877-378-9258. Remote, online, and in home support from the good old USA. In need of a performance improving tune-up? Have a virus or spyware issue? We have you covered. Have questions about a program, your printer, importing photos, working with websites, working with your computer, or just needing advice on what to buy? My Computer Works membership gives you go to access to the IT support you need, a data-back up solution second to none, and training all in one place.  

    Angi Certified

    Dingman Development

     

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    40BO0955607
    Trade License Locale
    New York
    Trade License Authority
    DEPT OF STATE
    Trade License Expiration
    12/21/2018
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    SUPER SERVICE AWARD 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016 Professional Organizing Services, Certified Home Marketing Specialist and Home Staging Services, Cleaning Services, Moving Services and Licensed Real Estate Sales Person.

    Services Not Offered

    PLEASE LIKE ME ON FACE BOOK GO TO ROOM BUY ROOM OF LONG ISLAND. THANK YOU.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC

    How is Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC overall rated?

    Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC open?

    Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC provide

    Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC?

    No, Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC offer?

    Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC offers the following services: SUPER SERVICE AWARD 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016 Professional Organizing Services, Certified Home Marketing Specialist and Home Staging Services, Cleaning Services, Moving Services and Licensed Real Estate Sales Person.

    Are there any services Room Buy Room Of Long Island LLC does not offer?

    PLEASE LIKE ME ON FACE BOOK GO TO ROOM BUY ROOM OF LONG ISLAND. THANK YOU.