Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AJ Pro Construction Inc.

Founded 2012

Here at AJ Pro Construction Inc, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 12 years of Roofing Installation experience we are experts in the trade. We are family owned and operated and guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Contact us for a free estimate today! We look forward to earning your business.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Trade License Number
13vh10829700
Trade License Locale
NJ
Trade License Authority
New Jersey: General
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
chester D.
5.0
04/07/2021
good job done
Description of Work
roof
Category
roofing
Bernie S.
5.0
01/03/2021
Once we set a date the Job was started and finished the same day ahead of estimate. Jared even returned and took care of two Additional issues without question. Absolutely would hire again and have recommended to others.
Description of Work
Roofing
Category
roofing
Albert C.
5.0
12/29/2020
T their work was very professional and Excellently done I was done sooner sooner than expected and came out much better than I expected they work from Dawn to dusk and they were neat and clean about their start and finish and left no remnants of their products or nothing to clean up I would definitely hire them again I would recommend them highly to anyone
Description of Work
roof and deck
Category
decks, remodeling, deck cleaning
Joseph B.
5.0
12/29/2020
The workers were on time, courteous, professional, and did a thorough and good job
Description of Work
roof
Category
roofing
Coralee H.
5.0
11/28/2020
Jared was prompt, professional, and fairly priced. Listened to and addressed all my concerns, and left the area spotless.
Description of Work
New roof put on
Category
roofing, deck cleaning
Joseph H.
5.0
11/10/2020
From the minute the crew arrived they were ready to work! Jared the owner was on site to answer questions and make additional suggestions.Fair price and great workmanship. Extremely satisfied with all aspects of this transaction. I will definitely refer anyone in need of a roof to call AJ pro
Description of Work
roof and gutters
Category
roofing
arnold S.
5.0
07/11/2020
Jared was easy to negotiate with, had a fair price, was on time as promised and did an excellent job. I would rehire him for any project.
Description of Work
Painted a large deck
Category
decks
Fabiola M.
4.0
07/10/2020
When I got home my sister complained about the edges. You could see the gutter, there's too much space between the gutter and the roof. I called him, he came back, gave me explanation about the work, and fixed the problem. Besides from that, the service was good, they cleaned up everything, and the price was fair.
Description of Work
They did roofing.
Category
roofing
Raby P.
5.0
07/09/2020
It was excellent. They were very professional, on time, and the job was within the budget.
Description of Work
They repaired my deck.
Category
deck cleaning
Irwin A.
5.0
07/08/2020
It was perfect. They were extremely efficient, very neat, and every day they cleaned up before they left. The owner Jared kept us 100 % informed of what he's doing and what's happening, he's one of the easiest, and straightforward people that I ever dealt with.
Description of Work
They put a new roof on the house and built a new deck for me.
Category
decks, roofing
Alvin V.
5.0
07/03/2020
Excelente sabe responsibility
Description of Work
Roof
Category
remodeling

Phone

Address

19 Headden Dr

Spring Valley, NY 10977

Other Information

Services offered

Residential and commercial Roofing installations, Siding, Decks

Services not offered

Roofing Repairs

Covid-19 update

We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Roofing/Siding and Deck Building

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
Check
PayPal

FAQ

AJ Pro Construction Inc. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

AJ Pro Construction Inc. is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

AJ Pro Construction Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal

Yes, AJ Pro Construction Inc. offers free project estimates.

No, AJ Pro Construction Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, AJ Pro Construction Inc. offers a 0% senior discount.

Yes, AJ Pro Construction Inc. offers emergency services.

Yes, AJ Pro Construction Inc. offers warranties.

AJ Pro Construction Inc. offers the following services: Residential and commercial Roofing installations, Siding, Decks

Other Local Pros In Your Area

AA-1 DOUGLAS CONSTRUCTION

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

AA-1 DOUGLAS CONSTRUCTION

We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in remodeling services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today! 10 years of experience.  

BIG MIKE'S PAINTING

5.0

(13)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

BIG MIKE'S PAINTING

My name is Michael Delo and I own and operate Big Mike's Painting Inc. and Contracting. Along with painting and contracting, we have a full handyman service. I have forty years of experience which allows me, at competitive prices, to make your home more comfortable. We are reliable, dependable, honest, and trustworthy. I will personally be involved throughout the job. Even when I am not at the job location, I will always be ready and available to be contacted.  

We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in professional painting services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!