Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AJ Pro Construction Inc.

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

19 Headden Dr

Spring Valley, NY 10977

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Roofing/Siding and Deck Building

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Here at AJ Pro Construction Inc, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 12 years of Roofing Installation experience we are experts in the trade. We are family owned and operated and guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Contact us for a free estimate today! We look forward to earning your business....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)deck cleaning (3)decks & porches (3)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

04/07/2021

good job done

Description of Work
roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

5.0

01/03/2021

Once we set a date the Job was started and finished the same day ahead of estimate. Jared even returned and took care of two Additional issues without question. Absolutely would hire again and have recommended to others.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2021

5.0

12/29/2020

T their work was very professional and Excellently done I was done sooner sooner than expected and came out much better than I expected they work from Dawn to dusk and they were neat and clean about their start and finish and left no remnants of their products or nothing to clean up I would definitely hire them again I would recommend them highly to anyone

Description of Work
roof and deck

Category decks,remodeling,deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

5.0

12/29/2020

The workers were on time, courteous, professional, and did a thorough and good job

Description of Work
roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

5.0

11/28/2020

Jared was prompt, professional, and fairly priced. Listened to and addressed all my concerns, and left the area spotless.

Description of Work
New roof put on

Category roofing,deck cleaning

Cost $10,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

From the minute the crew arrived they were ready to work! Jared the owner was on site to answer questions and make additional suggestions.Fair price and great workmanship. Extremely satisfied with all aspects of this transaction. I will definitely refer anyone in need of a roof to call AJ pro

Description of Work
roof and gutters

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

5.0

07/11/2020

Jared was easy to negotiate with, had a fair price, was on time as promised and did an excellent job. I would rehire him for any project.

Description of Work
Painted a large deck

Category decks

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2020

4.0

07/10/2020

When I got home my sister complained about the edges. You could see the gutter, there's too much space between the gutter and the roof. I called him, he came back, gave me explanation about the work, and fixed the problem. Besides from that, the service was good, they cleaned up everything, and the price was fair.

Description of Work
They did roofing.

Category roofing

Cost $5,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

5.0

07/09/2020

It was excellent. They were very professional, on time, and the job was within the budget.

Description of Work
They repaired my deck.

Category deck cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

07/08/2020

It was perfect. They were extremely efficient, very neat, and every day they cleaned up before they left. The owner Jared kept us 100 % informed of what he's doing and what's happening, he's one of the easiest, and straightforward people that I ever dealt with.

Description of Work
They put a new roof on the house and built a new deck for me.

Category decks,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2020

Services Offered

Residential and commercial Roofing installations, Siding, Decks

Services Not Offered

Roofing Repairs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes