R+R Development Group, LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Licensed in all areas
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

525 Locust St

LOCKPORT, NY 14094

Description

General Contracting company, established 2012, specializing in full interior renovations, remodels, kitchen and bath remodeling, fencing, railings, decks and basements ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)fence company (2)home builder (1)flooring (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

02/02/2021

Words can’t describe how blessed I am to have worked with Ryan and the team and R + R development, being in the feild my self I’ve dealt with many contractors and Ryan has by far impressed me more than most . He was very attentive and professional and really helped me with all my needs on building the home of my dreams. I could tell he really cared and had a passion for what he does he had so many...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new home build

CATEGORY home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2021

5.0

02/26/2020

Ryan is great to work with, and his crew is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I recommend them to everyone I know, and we are constantly receiving compliments on our deck and fence! A++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Decks & Porches, Fencing

CATEGORY decks,fencing,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2018

5.0

02/18/2020

I like Ryan, very much attentive to detail he w will stop by everyday. He has a pool of gentlemen. Any little glitches he was persistent about getting it right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had deck rebuilt and 2 bathrooms re-done and 3 Pergo floors put in.

CATEGORY flooring contractor,alterations,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

5.0

02/12/2020

Very Good Experience. The team was responsive, very punctual and easy to communicate and work with. I would use R & R again, and have already referred a friend who needed work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $38,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

5.0

02/09/2020

Overall experience was excellent. I received multiple quotes and this was by far the best. Fence was completed under budget and well within expected timeline. I plan on using R & R for our bathroom remodel in the near future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

5.0

02/09/2020

I hired R&R Development because they were very responsive. Every question I had, was answered quickly and never had a problem hearing back from them within 24 hours. The project took longer than expected but some of it was due to cabinetry/countertop being delayed. I had not used a contractor before, for an inside project, and it came out beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

Images

Photo for R+R Development Group, LLC - 525 Locust St, LOCKPORT, NY - 38390816

+1 More

    Services Offered

    We focus primarily on large scale renovation and/or new construction projects with the addition as a premier fence and deck installer. Some of our projects include but are not limited to full scale renovations for an entire house, new garage and/or pole barn building, kitchen and bath remodeling as well as fencing and decking.

    Services Not Offered

    Large scale roofing* - we will sub out for roofing if it's part of a larger scale project we are already working on if it requires a roof.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes