Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Shine On Cleaning LLC

4.6

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Clifton Park

Clifton Park, NY 12065

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All house cleaning, carpet cleaning and power washing services are being offered at this time.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Housecleaning Project

Housecleaning Project

handyman
Carpet Cleaning; House Cleaning; Painting

Description

Formed by an industry expert and a pharmaceutical project manager, Shine On Cleaning is a quality driven residential and commercial cleaning company. We offer top of the line, world class cleaning at affordable prices to residents in the Capital Region and to commercial spaces. With over 8 years of industry experience we are the best hands down at what we do. Integrating elements from the Sterile Manufacturing industry into our standard operating procedures and using the most modern cleaning technologies, we set ourselves far apart from the rest of the competition....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.0

Punctuality

3.8

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (5)carpet cleaning (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

02/22/2021

Very good. Thorough, pleasant, effective.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

12/03/2020

Perfect the guys did an awesome job and went above and beyond to help me out . They even removed a small storage unit for me.

Description of Work
Floor and carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

11/28/2020

It’s beautiful! I would like to invite people over just to see my clean house!

Description of Work
Deep Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2020

2.0

11/27/2020

Well. It was a Christmas present for my daughter and her boyfriend. I live out of state NJ, my daughter lives in Massachusetts.

Description of Work
deep cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2020

Service Provider Response

We went in and completed the scope of work. The reactions received were “It looks so much better” and “I feel like I just moved in to a brand new house” so we do not understand why we received this review. The house was literally transformed and you know it, you said it yourself. Feel free to visit our Instagram page to see the quality of work that we do at https://www.instagram.com/invites/contac...
5.0

11/23/2020

He did a really good job. He was very thorough. He was on time. He was very conscientious. They were very polite family.

Description of Work
He cleaned our ceiling for us.

Category house cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

11/09/2020

It was excellent. Oneil was very honest and had an awesome customer service.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you in the future. It was a pleasure catering to you and your family.
5.0

11/06/2020

It was great they did a good job and I am expecting to put a decoration and they were amazing and they have a good price.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review. We look forward to partnering with you in future projects. You are an excellent client.

    Services Offered

    Home Exterior Pressure Washing, Concrete Pressure Washing, Sidewalk Cleaning, Deck Pressure Washing, General Housecleaning Services, One Time Cleaning, Weekly/Monthly/Bi-Weekly maintenance ( house cleaning), Deep Cleaning Services, Move-In and Move-Out Cleaning, Airbnb Cleaning, COVID Cleaning, Single Room or Whole Home Carpet Cleaning, Hot Water Extraction

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No