Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dynamic Plumbing

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Servicing around

Mebane, NC 27302

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Replace bath with walk in shower

Replace bath with walk in shower

plumbers2021
Took old tub out that was cracked replaced with a walk in shower

Description

Dynamic Plumbing is family owned and operated with over 14yrs experience solving all of your plumbing needs. Our services include general plumbing, water heaters, water softeners, drain cleaning and more. We pride ourselves on your professionalism and attention to detail. Call us at 336-266-8709 to schedule your next appointment today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (13)drain pipe installation (1)water softeners (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

11/28/2021


toni N.

Dynamic Plumbing has completed a few jobs for me. Joshua is very conscientious. He makes sure the job is done right! He is honest and very fair. I would highly recommend him. His last project for me was my kitchen sink. Its gorgeous and finally does not leak. Two other plumbers worked on it. Josh fixed it! My bathroom is next.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2021

5.0

11/20/2021


Pam S.

The project started out wrong because we ordered wrong things. But, Josh was very amendable. He was very straight forward with what we could expect. We are very pleased with his work. I have already spoken with him about your next project.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2021

5.0

11/18/2021


Mary P.

Josh saved us several thousand dollars by installing a water filter instead of a water softener system. He was responsive and easy to work with. I highly recommend him!

Description of Work
water filtration

Category water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

5.0

09/07/2021


Ira P.

Excellent! He addressed a number of issues starting with connection of new facet after installation of granite countertop. He fixed slow drain issues and other problems. Very personable, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend him at highest level.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2021

5.0

08/12/2021


Robin G.

Joshua quickly responded to my needs. Gave great recommendations and completed the work in a short period of time. His prices are affordable and fair. I would hire him again and certainly recommend his services.

Description of Work
Plumbing-replaced leaking pipe, installed new sink and garbage disposal.

Category plumbing

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2021

5.0

08/04/2021


Debby D.

Excellent- quick, efficient, informative and very polite. I would definitely recommend

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2021

5.0

07/18/2021


Lashawnda W.

Josh with Dynamic Plumbing installed our new kitchen faucet this past week. He was very professional, affordable and knowledgeable about brands and materials. We were novice to the world of kitchen faucets and Josh sprung into action informing us of durable brands within our budget with a lifetime warranty. He even ordered the faucet we selected for us bringing it with him on the day of installation. Josh also reconnected the the kitchen plumbing using all new pipes and materials after our countertop installation. I recommend Dynamic Plumbing for your plumbing needs. I will definitely be using them again for future services. This company is amazing!

Description of Work
kitchen plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2021

5.0

06/23/2021


Tonya B.

I appreciate his willingness to come straight from one job to my emergency. He even texted me and let me know when he was finished with the other job, and that he was on his way to me. It was fast, clean, respectful of my property, professional and courteous job. I would definitely keep him as well as recommend to friends and family

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

5.0

06/14/2021


Lori S.

This man was very very professional and cleaned up his mess. He explained everything to us and made sure we understand everything. Highly recommend his service !!!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

5.0

05/20/2021


Mildred C.

It was great. He did exactly what I wanted. He put in top quality products. I couldn't ask for anything better. I have no complaints. I have a hundred year old house and it looks brand new. He cleaned up well and he is very professional.

Description of Work
He did the walk in shower and a took care of the plumbing problems that I had. He also installed a new toilet.

Category plumbing

Cost $2,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

Services Offered

All plumbing needs including drain cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes