Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

4.8

(67) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since August 2009

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

27 Stone River Dr

Asheville, NC 28804

Description

At Heaven's Best, we strive to go beyond our customers expectations. We promise to be on time, because your time is valuable. We promise to be as meticulous as you are about your home or office. We promise our technicians are trained in customer relations, communication, and the latest cleaning techniques. We promise the floors and upholstery in your home or office will stay cleaner longer because our solutions leave no sticky residue that other cleaners leave behind. We promise our exclusive solutions are safe for expectant mothers, children, pets, and the earth. We believe that once we clean for you, we will always clean for you....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(67) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

58

4

6

3

0

2

3

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (60)upholstery cleaning (20)oriental rug cleaning (4)floor cleaning (4)tile installation (2)air duct cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews
4.0

12/31/2020

The gentleman who came out is pretty friendly and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

5.0

09/10/2020

On time. Friendly company, worked well in a timely manner and left no mess. Will certainly use this service again. Very Pleased with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning Ducts

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $315

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

4.0

05/30/2019

They were very polite and did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rug cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2019

5.0

04/17/2019

Great - we would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaned in two rooms, a stairwell, and a hallway.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2019

5.0

07/23/2018

They set appointment, arrived on time and cleaned the carped. The area did have pet urine stains. They did a really good job and it dried quickly. The pet stains were gone, carpet was very soft.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed approx. 8' X 8' carpet cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $105

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2018

5.0

06/24/2018

I'm very pleased with the work that was done. The workers were courteous and helpful. They moved all the furniture to get to the carpet. I would us Heaven's Best againI give them the highest recommendation possible.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, stretch carpet

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

12/28/2016

They were great, in every way. We will be calling them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets cleaned from 3 years worth of pet lounging.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2016

5.0

10/27/2016

The cleaners showed up on time, were very professional and pleasant and explained their process and performed same as agreed upon. The work performed acceeded our expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets in the house cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2016

5.0

08/16/2016

WONDERFUL! Two gentlemen came in, explained to me what they would do. Showed me all the urine stains with a black light, and were so nice and professional. I was VERY pleased with their work. A++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Six rooms (three bedrooms, office, hallway, stairs, dining room, and living room) all spot cleaned for dog urine and then thoroughly sanitized throughout.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $460

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2016

5.0

06/07/2016

Dustin arrived on time. Was very friendly and knowledgable. Very pleased with the cleaning done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned carpets and area rugs.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2016

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery & Leather Cleaning. Hardwood Floor Cleaning, Oriental Rug Cleaning. Tile & Grout Cleaning. Grout Sealing. Carpet Restretching and Repair, HVAC Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No