Russell Tree & Lawn Service

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

10400 Business 21

Hillsboro, MO 63050

Landscaping Project

Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping
Installing a retaining wall

Description

Russell Tree & Lawn can take care of ALL of your outdoor projects. We are a fully licensed and insured family owned business. We specialize in Retaining walls, Tree removal, Tree Trimming, BobCat services, Lawn Care, Fencing & much more! Call for your free bid today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (8)lawn & landscaping (5)tree service (4)hardscaping (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

03/25/2021

These guys were great - professional, energetic, detailed and fast! They listened to all of our needs and concerns and made great suggestions. They completely transformed our outdoor living space in a matter of days, and we could not be happier with their work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing and Sod

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,tree service,hardscaping

COST $9,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2021

5.0

01/15/2021

I felt as though the project went great and I absolutely love the landscaping. I thought the guys were very professional in the way they spoke, carried themselves and the quality of work they put in. I don’t think any other company could have made my vision come to life as well as Cody and the guys did!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retaning wall

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,tree service,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

5.0

01/15/2021

It was fantastic. Job well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grass cut and landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2021

5.0

01/09/2021

The Guys were very efficient and professional. They exceeded my expectations, from mowing to blowing the grass clippings off the road.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mowing Services

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

5.0

01/09/2021

Very professional and got the job done in a timely manner!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2021

5.0

01/09/2021

Russell Tree and Lawn did a wonderful job removing the trees we needed down and leaving the yard in a great condition when they left! They were professional yet very personable. We will be using them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Removal

CATEGORY lawn service,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2021

5.0

01/08/2021

I definitely suggest this company. I Refer them to all my friends and clients. They are reasonable with price and you feel safe doing business with them. The quality that they deliver is worth every penny.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Firewood delivery exceptional product and the guys delivering were clean cut and respectful

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2021

5.0

01/08/2021

Russell Tree and lawn took great care of my yard all year! Professional lawn service weekly all spring/summer and fall clean up this fall! Great guys and great price!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grass mownig for a reoccurring customer!

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2021

5.0

01/07/2021

Everything went smooth. Cody worked with me to find the stone I wanted to use. He helped me pick the right colors that compliment my home. Cody and his crew was completely professional and asked my opinion on everything. They wanted to make sure I was happy with the finished product!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Instaling a retaining wall

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2021

    Services Offered

    We offer Retaining wall Solutions, Tree removal, Tree trimming, BobCat services, Lawn care, Fencing and much more!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5-10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes