Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

dREam MODELING

Founded 2010 • With Angi since February 2014

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

dREam. Design. Build.. Remodel....

Other local Pros in your area

Stonewood Companies

StoneWood companies is a concrete business that delivers high quality and excellent customer service from every concrete professional in our team. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

GeoX Excavating and Installation

GeoX Excavating & Installation LLC is a Michigan- based, family-owned company offering a wide range of services to the greater Grand Rapids area to the Traverse City area. Unsure if we service your area? Contact us! We pride ourselves on being a comprehensive service provider in several aspects including, but not limited to : excavation Demolition Dump trailer rentals Residential services Geothermal services Lawncare At GeoX, We strive to provide the highest quality of service at an affordable cost to you. With more than 10 years experience in operations, we deliver exceptional service in a cost effective and timely manner.  

HWC Home Works Corporation

Founded in 1985 . Family-owned and operated ever since. The HWC Staff includes our own full-time Production Management team, full-time Staff Interior Designers and our own employee Carpenters & Installers. Angie's List Super Service Award 2012. Angie's List 'A' Rated. Better Business Bureau Rating 'A'. Certified Aging-in-Place Specialist. Certified VA Contractor by Veterans Administration. Certified by the EPA as a 'Lead Safe Contractor". Member National Kitchen & Bath Association. Nationally-recognized. Award-winning. Top 500 Remodeling Companies in US by Qualified Remodeler magazine 2008 thru 2015 - Angie's List Super Service Award 2012 thru 2014 - A "Big50" Remodeler awarded to the best 50 remodeling companies in America, based on best practices and Customer satisfaction by Remodeling magazine - and Remodeling Magazine's 550 List in 2014 & 2015! Additional DBA - Home Works Corp, HWC.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

03/15/2017

Both projects were completed in a timely fashion and under budget.

Description of Work
Transform screen porch into 3 season porch. Also rebuild front porch after water and carpenter ant damage.

Category sunrooms

5.0

03/13/2017

Wonderfully. They were able to help with the entire process. Bruce took the time to walk me through what I envisioned and build on that to get to a final layout. Work started on time every day and I always knew what the game plan for the day was. He even allowed me to be a part of the process where I could. I plan on using dREam MODELING again soon on the kitchen.

Description of Work
I used dREam MODELING for a living and dining room remodel. From the design to the finished product.

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/01/2017

Bruce Johnson and his team were punctual and reliable. Bruce would call to let us know when to expect workers and what they would be doing. The project was done on time and within the budget that Bruce originally laid out. We are very satisfied and are already planning on doing future projects with him.

Description of Work
Needed garage rebuilt from the ground up.

Category garage builders

5.0

03/01/2017

We have always been very happy with the results! We have an old house and every project has its own set of challenges. Bruce has worked with us to find solutions. He has been a great guide through decision-making in all aspects of a project, managing the scope of our projects, and with city inspections. His very knowledgeable and experienced. He is also easy to work with and we always know what we...

Description of Work
Bruce has completed several projects for us over the last few years including a complete kitchen, dining room and dinette remodel. a porch remodel, siding repairs, repairs and re-tiling for a bathroom, and window replacements.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/24/2017

Bruce was great to work with. Between the two of us, we came up with a design that fit my budget and his construction crews were on time and efficient. I am very pleased with the results and I expect to hire him again soon for some remodeling jobs on my house.

Description of Work
New construction of a detached garage

Category concrete driveways,electrician,landscaping,garage builders,architect

    Services Offered

    We are a full service remodeling company. We do the following: Awesome Additions, Beautiful Bathrooms, Bodacious Basements, Dynamic Decks, Kool Kitchens, Mantastic ManCaves, Wonderous WomanCaves. General carpentry and Handyman services are available. We have a complete stable of quality sub-contractors for the jobs that require licensure.If we cannot do what you need done, we can point you in the right direction for a quality company that does what you need done. call dREam MODELING first!

    Services Not Offered

    Sorry we do not work on Mobile Homes. At present,we do not do window cleaning, install window blinds or hang curtain rods.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes