Nunnally Cleaning

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

18600 Five Points St

Redford, MI 48240

Description

Residential, AIR BNB, and commercial cleaning. We also provide viral fogging and Covid prevention cleaning.We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

01/28/2021

The service was good. They were excellent. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning services.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Client was good. Air bnbs are top notch
5.0

01/21/2021

They are excellent, they did the job very very well and very wonderful people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a housecleaning service.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

One of our favorite clients....Always positive
5.0

01/11/2021

The staffs are personable, efficient and the cleaning service exceeded my expectation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

5.0

01/05/2021

Fantastic service, friendly, and great communication skills. Would highly recommend for any home or commercial space.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Commercial Covid Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

5.0

01/05/2021

They are great, on time , nice price , very satisfied

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Residential...And Commercial (Dawns cleaning service)

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. we appreciate your business and feedback.
5.0

12/30/2020

Very Professional, on time (A Plus), The whole team was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning and Fogging

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you...One of our many best clients

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial cleaning. We also provide viral fogging and Covid prevention cleaning. Air bnb cleaning specialists......

    Services Not Offered

    We do not fold clothes, laundry, make beds, clean animal waste, outside windows, move furniture, lift anything more than 30lbs to clean.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No