Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Airrid Restoration

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 1993 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

6100 Frederick Rd

Catonsville, MD 21228

Remodeling - General Project

Remodeling - General Project

home remodeling
full house remodel

Description

Airrid Restoration is a dry space and custom home remodeling company. From Waterproofing systems and foundation stabilization to custom kitchen and bathroom remodels, we do it all! We offer customizable monthly payment options to fit almost any budget. Most of what we hear about mold relates to the horror stories that make media headlines. It’s true that mold and other forms of microbial contamination are a primary cause of odor, premature aging, and spoilage in homes and structures. It’s also true that mold can cause health problems in humans. But, AIRRID Restoration believes you deserve all the facts so you can make the most informed decision about your mold remediation needs. That’s why we’ve compiled a wealth of information including special focuses on the different industries and people affected by mold. We want you to understand what mold is, the truth about its effects, specific concerns for your industry, what’s involved in removing mold, and how you eliminate your mold problems safely and completely....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (2)home remodeling (2)decks & porches (2)flooring (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

11/21/2021


Marian G.

The AIRRID team was eally amazing. Darin came out promptly and spent an hour discussing mold issues with us. He submitted an estimate on time and it was competitive with the other we got. They did the work when they said they would and Joe was extremely helpful, answering our questions and fixing additional things as they came up along the way. He even came out at night once for an electrical issue and finished the job on a weekend to stay on track. We will definitely hire them again to do the remodeling in the basement and other household jobs. A real find!

Description of Work
mold remediation if entire basement

Category mold removal

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2021

5.0

08/16/2021


Chad M.

Fantastic, extremely professional and very pleasant to work with. Great people!

Description of Work
Deck

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2021

5.0

08/16/2021


Dave A.

Airrid Restoration did a great job installing crown moulding in our condo. In addition, We had them design and install a faux tray ceiling in our master bedroom, and trim around our arched doorways.

Description of Work
crown moulding

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

5.0

08/16/2021


Brenda H.

Excellent results! A wonderful group of people to work with. Very responsive to all of my concerns. I am already making plans to use them again.

Description of Work
Mold remediation and remodel

Category flooring contractor,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

5.0

08/16/2021


Sevi S.

Great and clean job ,

Description of Work
Deck remodel

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

5.0

08/14/2021


Melinda T.

The service was great. They got the job done within the timeframe despite an error occurred with the flooring company. They were very much top on it in order to finished it within the timeframe.

Description of Work
They did our flooring, added a peninsula and a cabinet.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

5.0

08/14/2021


Bob M.

The craftmanship was amazing. Every wall and every ceiling in the house was repainted. Every floor was redone. Trim work amazing. Luxury vinyl plank in the basement. Ceiling grids replaced. New kitchen cabinets counters appliances 2 new bathrooms tile work and walk in shower were amazing. 16 new light fixtures throughout the house. Upgraded the electric to 200 amp system from existing 100 amps system. All new electric sockets throughout the house and light switches. All work was done while we remained in the house. Demolition completed and removal done. My wife and I were very satisfied with the level of service and attention to detail! The crew was very professional and assisted us in the difficult projects!

Description of Work
over all house remodel

Category remodeling

Cost $90,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2021

5.0

08/13/2021


Stacey J.

What a great experience to work with Joe and Brian. They were truly personable and listened to my every request. I couldn’t ask for more out of a company! Joe helped with picking out customized cabinets that look stunning. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know getting work done.

Description of Work
kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

Images

Review for Airrid Restoration - 6100 Frederick Rd, Catonsville, MD - 39440056

+2 More

    Services Offered

    Mold Testing and Inspection, Mold Remediation, Foundation Stabilization & Crack Repair, Waterproofing, Crawlspace Encapsulation, Custom Home Remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes