Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Action Vacuum Gutter Cleaning Inc.

Founded 2002 • With Angi since September 2007

5.0

(33) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Family owned and operated, with four employees.We clean your gutters and down spouts,check your roof for missing shingles,check your drip edge, collar vents,chimney flashing.Also if gutters or d/spouts are loose,we tighten and secure them.We clean up any debris that comes from work performed....

Other local Pros in your area

Mid-Atlantic Deck & Fence Co

Mid-Atlantic Deck and Fence Co. was established in 1987. We specialize in all aspects of construction, related to the decking and fencing industry. If you are looking to have one of our beautiful backyard resorts constructed by us for you. Or if you are the type of person that would like to do it themselves than we can help. DON'T WAIT CALL TODAY!!!!!!!! 1-800-833-9310 let's get started.  

The Deck Boss

Here at The Deck Boss, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. We are experts in the deck building and restoration trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by The Deck Boss on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/27/2018


Walter T.

Perfect ! Professional and responsive.

Description of Work
Roof and Gutter Replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

5.0

05/29/2018


Martha M.

It went great. We also used them for deck repair and staining. Very satisfied. We have a small house and have had a contract with them for gutter cleaning for many years.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning.

Category decks,gutter cleaning,handyman service

5.0

03/21/2018


Rob G.

Very responsive and quick to come out and do the work. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

12/09/2017


Ginger V.

Outstanding service! Prompt, professional and thorough. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning Yearly Contract

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

08/17/2017


Walter T.

Perfect ! Gutters and new roof look great.

Description of Work
New Roof and Gutters

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roofing

5.0

08/07/2017


Michele B.

It went very well with recommendation of future work. I have a contract for a year of gutter cleaning and I spoke to them about other work I want done

Description of Work
I needed gutter cleaning and caulking and sealing of exterior doors and windows.

Category gutter cleaning,handyman service

5.0

06/13/2017


Stephen S.

I couldn't see all of the gutters, but the gutters I could see were clean.

Description of Work
I needed my gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

01/21/2017


Walter T.

With pending heavy rain, they came out before the scheduled gutter cleaning and repaired a loose gutter. Arrived on time and cleaned the gutters. They were professional and courteous! Went so well, I asked them for estimates for additional services.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning and repair.

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

5.0

11/18/2016


Emily R.

This is by far the most professional company I have ever dealt with. Not only did they do exactly what they promised, they did it on time and communicated with me regularly. I would have no problem hiring them for any other work I have in the future and have already recommended them to my neighbors.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and installed gutter guards.

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

5.0

09/04/2016


Ryan D.

The team was prompt and did an amazing job despite getting surprised by a hornets nest while on a ladder 35 ft up.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters, removed old sponge type gutter leaf guard that didn't work well.

Category gutter cleaning

    Action Vacuum Gutter Cleaning Inc.

    Founded 2002 • With Angi since September 2007

    5.0

    (33) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    1211 Whetstone Dr

    Arnold, MD 21012

    Services Offered

    gutter cleaning, gutter replacement and repair. Most handy- man work. Window, door replacement caulking,roof repair, etc.

    Services Not Offered

    yard work.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details