Action Vacuum Gutter Cleaning Inc.

5.0

(33) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since September 2007

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

1211 Whetstone Dr

Arnold, MD 21012

Description

Family owned and operated, with four employees.We clean your gutters and down spouts,check your roof for missing shingles,check your drip edge, collar vents,chimney flashing.Also if gutters or d/spouts are loose,we tighten and secure them.We clean up any debris that comes from work performed....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(33) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

33

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (31)gutter repair (13)handyman (5)roofing (2)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
5.0

08/27/2018

Perfect ! Professional and responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and Gutter Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2017

5.0

05/29/2018

It went great. We also used them for deck repair and staining. Very satisfied. We have a small house and have had a contract with them for gutter cleaning for many years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning.

CATEGORY decks,gutter cleaning,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2018

5.0

03/21/2018

Very responsive and quick to come out and do the work. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2017

5.0

12/09/2017

Outstanding service! Prompt, professional and thorough. I highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning Yearly Contract

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2017

5.0

08/17/2017

Perfect ! Gutters and new roof look great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof and Gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2017

5.0

08/07/2017

It went very well with recommendation of future work. I have a contract for a year of gutter cleaning and I spoke to them about other work I want done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed gutter cleaning and caulking and sealing of exterior doors and windows.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2017

5.0

06/13/2017

I couldn't see all of the gutters, but the gutters I could see were clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed my gutters cleaned.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2017

5.0

01/21/2017

With pending heavy rain, they came out before the scheduled gutter cleaning and repaired a loose gutter. Arrived on time and cleaned the gutters. They were professional and courteous! Went so well, I asked them for estimates for additional services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and repair.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2017

5.0

11/18/2016

This is by far the most professional company I have ever dealt with. Not only did they do exactly what they promised, they did it on time and communicated with me regularly. I would have no problem hiring them for any other work I have in the future and have already recommended them to my neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned gutters and installed gutter guards.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $567

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2016

5.0

09/04/2016

The team was prompt and did an amazing job despite getting surprised by a hornets nest while on a ladder 35 ft up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned gutters, removed old sponge type gutter leaf guard that didn't work well.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2015

Services Offered

gutter cleaning, gutter replacement and repair. Most handy- man work. Window, door replacement caulking,roof repair, etc.

Services Not Offered

yard work.

General Information
Free Estimates
ask for details
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details