Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

LPC Removal Service - JunkPickup.com

4.8

(147) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since December 2005

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

162 North St

Norfolk, MA 02056

Description

Our mission is to provide a simple service with a strong emphasis on customer service, reuse and recycling. We call it eco friendly junk removal. We also provide 10, 15 and 20 yard dumpster rentals for homes and business. As well as weekly curbside waste and recycling collection. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. ADDITIONAL SERVICE AREA: ASHLAND-NORFOLK, ATTLEBORO-TAUNTON, COHASSET-PLYMOUTH, CONCORD, & PORTIONS OF CHELSEA-SAUGUS, CONCORD-MAYNARD, & WORCESTER....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(147) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

129

4

8

3

2

2

2

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
hauling (133)dumpster rental (51)trash removal (21)deck cleaning (1)excavating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 147 reviews
5.0

08/05/2020

It went great, work was completed as I instructed. I would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf removal

CATEGORY hauling services,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

5.0

10/25/2019

Great, they took away all trash and old items to be discarded. They were very pleasant and agreeable. Did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Junk and old outdoor furniture taken away

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2019

5.0

07/26/2019

The crew was great, showed up on time, job was done quickly and they really did a nice job cleaning up the area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Took apart and hauled away a damaged kids playset

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services,dumpster service

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

5.0

11/30/2017

Great - Liam and his colleague were prompt, professional and courteous. They were efficient and completed the job in a timely manner. I would definitely employ their services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a variety of items removed from my home.

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2017

5.0

08/24/2017

Great. Hire these guys. They are responsive and careful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpsters brought in and removed

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2017

5.0

07/25/2017

Excellent service! LPC did an excellent job in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely hire them again. Can't believe my basement is livable again! Thanks LPC!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of 20+ years of "stuff" from my basement.

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2017

4.0

06/26/2017

Very well. Needed pickup delayed a few days and Liam was very responsive and accommodating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster delivery and pickup

CATEGORY hauling services,dumpster service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2017

5.0

05/01/2017

They did not complain they were very cheerful. I was very happy with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling away some junk, old AC, dresser, dining table and treadmill. Two men came, they had to go up to the third-floor for some things and into the basement for others. They did not complain they were very cheerful

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2017

5.0

04/24/2017

I have ordered two dumpsters from LPC over the last several months. LPC is fantastic! Very prompt, courteous, helpful service from the young owner, Liam. He went above and beyond, coming by to offer help when I needed some assistance. He delivered and picked up the dumpsters right away whenever I requested it. Super accommodating and great pricing, too. I highly recommend this business!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have ordered two dumpsters from LPC over the last several months. LPC is fantastic! Very prompt, courteous, helpful service from the young owner, Liam. He went above and beyond, coming by to offer help when I needed some assistance. He delivered and picked up the dumpsters right away whenever I requested it. Super accommodating and great pricing, too. I highly recommend this business!

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2017

5.0

02/27/2017

Extremely well!! I recommend and would certainly use him again,.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I rented dumpster for attic and garage and basement clean out. I rented two weeks in a row from him as he was so prompt and professional and made it so easy.

CATEGORY hauling services,dumpster service

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2017

Images

Photo for LPC Removal Service - JunkPickup.com - 162 North St, Norfolk, MA - 34526359

Services Offered

Dumpster Rentals. Junk Removal. Recycling. Garbage Collection. Bobcat Service & Demolition. Waste Services.

Services Not Offered

Pianos.

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for Details