Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Asphalt Construction Company Inc

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 1972 • With Angi since October 2012

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 25147

Lexington, KY 40524

Description

Asphalt Construction Co Inc has been providing expert paving services in Lexington, KY for 40 years. We specialize in a wide range of asphalt services in commercial and residential. Our asphalt specialists will work with you to design a plan that will deliver the results you deserve. We have the quality, reliability and affordability you can count on. All employees have years of experience in asphalt paving. We are fully insured and licensed, and we provide you with references....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
driveway pavers (6)concrete repair (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/06/2020

Prompt service. Crew was knowledgeable and worked together well. Owen and Linda were a delight to work with. Would recommend to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt paving

CATEGORY remodeling,driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

5.0

07/12/2019

Very professional and positive attitude of entire crew was very much appreciated

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reseal driveway and cut out roots then repatch

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

5.0

10/20/2017

On time, got the work done beautifully.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired bridge over creek, now better then ever!

CATEGORY driveway pavers

COST $4,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2017

5.0

07/29/2017

It went well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
asphalt sealcoat

CATEGORY driveway pavers

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review, we appreciate doing business with you!
5.0

05/24/2017

It went very good. They did an excellent job and it was completed quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaved my driveway.

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much!
5.0

05/19/2017

They were responsive, respectful, on time and professional. Both the Owner and the office staff were easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Resurface driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair,driveway pavers

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2017

Images

Photo for Asphalt Construction Company Inc - PO Box 25147, Lexington, KY - 35075579

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much!
5.0

08/26/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
08/16/15

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much!

    Services Offered

    Asphalt paving & sealing - parking lots & driveways. Parking lot striping. Limited concrete repairs. Snow removal & de-icing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for Details