Dimke Property Solutions

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since June 2019

Dimke Property Solutions LLC also known as DPS, is a full service drywall company. We specialize in texture matching, popcorn removal, repairs, and remodal projects including basements. We also do complete new build drywall service. Dimke Property Solutions is also a distributor and installer of

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

kitchen remodel

drywall

202046818
Homeowner did demo and hung drywall. I did the taping, finishing, matched texture on ceilings, and sanded walls
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drywall (11)plastering (2)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
4.0

09/29/2022


Richard C.

They did a good job! They really protected our furniture and walls well with plastic.

Description of Work
ceiling texture

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure working with you! Keith
5.0

01/09/2022


Brad D.

Keith (the owner) stayed on top of his crews and worked my job in in spite of the fact that their project pipeline was booked out well into February. Very personable and the finished job came out beautifully.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! I appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on the rest of your basement!
5.0

12/13/2021


Rebecca B.

They were amazing to work with!! We have more projects coming up and we will definitely be working with them!

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure to work with you! I look forward to future projects! Have a very merry Christmas!
5.0

09/20/2021


Jackie S.

Great job, fast friendly service.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please call me when you are ready for your next project.
5.0

08/20/2021


Kristen E.

Keith was phenomenal from our first interaction. He reached out to me almost immediately upon submitting a quote request, and came out to look at my situation within hours. I had a large hole in my ceiling needing repaired with drywall, as well as needing the surrounding plaster secured. Keith came up with a plan and quoted me a very fair price for the amount of work involved. He was able to schedule my service within a week and made sure he could come on my day off work. While he was here he was very friendly and kind and made sure to explain what he was doing as he went along. He was able to get the job done in one day and it looks spectacular. He did a great job finishing the patch to make sure it blends in with the rest of the ceiling. His attention to detail and desire to make sure I never have any future problems were greatly appreciated. Overall, working with Keith has been a pleasure and I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Ceiling hole repair

Category drywall

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

Images

Review for Dimke Property Solutions - 1729 Klug Dr, Fort Wayne, IN - 39447976

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review!
5.0

08/06/2021


Syd H.

Great service completed quickly. Awesome job it looks great. I highly recommend this provider.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2021

5.0

07/17/2021


Carol E.

It was ok . Better than it was.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall, plastering

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I have returned to redo the texture on the ceiling. I originally had purchased the wrong grade of sand to mix with the paint to match texture. I believe I have successfully matched the ceiling now. I apologize for the inconvenience.
5.0

07/17/2021


tony S.

Perfect job!

Description of Work
Popcorn ceiling

Category drywall

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review.
5.0

06/17/2021


Russell G.

I recently purchased a house that previously had a large tree branch fall and hit the roof. This caused water damage to the lace ceiling. Keith did a fantastic job fixing my ceiling. The results were very professional looking and Keith's years of experience showed. I would hire him again.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review.
5.0

06/17/2021


Jason D.

It was awesome. He does a great job, he's prompt, and done work for me for 20 years.

Description of Work
He did my drywall.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review!
5.0

06/17/2021


Kevin D.

Excellent work . It was seamless .

Description of Work
Drywall& finish

Category drywall, plastering

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank youvfor your review.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1729 Klug Dr

    Fort Wayne, IN 46818

    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://dimkepropertysolutions.com/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dimke Property Solutions

    How is Dimke Property Solutions overall rated?

    Dimke Property Solutions is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dimke Property Solutions open?

    Dimke Property Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Dimke Property Solutions provide

    Dimke Property Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Dimke Property Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dimke Property Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Dimke Property Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dimke Property Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dimke Property Solutions offer a senior discount?

    No, Dimke Property Solutions does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Dimke Property Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dimke Property Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dimke Property Solutions?

    Yes, Dimke Property Solutions offers warranties.

    What services does Dimke Property Solutions offer?

    Dimke Property Solutions offers the following services: Full service drywall company. We specialize in texture matching, popcorn removal, repairs, and remodel projects including basements. We also do complete new build drywall service. Also a distributor and installer of fine plaster decorative mouldings such as crown mouldings, coffered beams, and light coves.