Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dimke Property Solutions

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1729 Klug Dr

Fort Wayne, IN 46818

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
kitchen remodel

kitchen remodel

drywall202046818
Homeowner did demo and hung drywall. I did the taping, finishing, matched texture on ceilings, and sanded walls

Description

Dimke Property Solutions LLC also known as DPS, is a full service drywall company. We specialize in texture matching, popcorn removal, repairs, and remodal projects including basements. We also do complete new build drywall service. Dimke Property Solutions is also a distributor and installer of decorative plaster mouldings and beams. Over 35 years experience, fully insured. All work is warrantied for materials and workmanship for 1 full year....
kitchen remodel project
kitchen remodel

drywall

202046818

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drywall (8)plastering (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/20/2021

Great job, fast friendly service.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please call me when you are ready for your next project.
5.0

08/20/2021

Keith was phenomenal from our first interaction. He reached out to me almost immediately upon submitting a quote request, and came out to look at my situation within hours. I had a large hole in my ceiling needing repaired with drywall, as well as needing the surrounding plaster secured. Keith came up with a plan and quoted me a very fair price for the amount of work involved. He was able to sched...

Description of Work
Ceiling hole repair

Category drywall

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

Images

Review for Dimke Property Solutions - 1729 Klug Dr, Fort Wayne, IN - 39447976

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review!
5.0

08/06/2021

Great service completed quickly. Awesome job it looks great. I highly recommend this provider.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2021

5.0

07/17/2021

Perfect job!

Description of Work
Popcorn ceiling

Category drywall

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review.
5.0

07/17/2021

It was ok . Better than it was.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall,plastering

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I have returned to redo the texture on the ceiling. I originally had purchased the wrong grade of sand to mix with the paint to match texture. I believe I have successfully matched the ceiling now. I apologize for the inconvenience.
5.0

06/17/2021

I recently purchased a house that previously had a large tree branch fall and hit the roof. This caused water damage to the lace ceiling. Keith did a fantastic job fixing my ceiling. The results were very professional looking and Keith's years of experience showed. I would hire him again.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review.
5.0

06/17/2021

It was awesome. He does a great job, he's prompt, and done work for me for 20 years.

Description of Work
He did my drywall.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review!
5.0

06/17/2021

Excellent work . It was seamless .

Description of Work
Drywall& finish

Category drywall,plastering

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank youvfor your review.

    Services Offered

    Full service drywall company. We specialize in texture matching, popcorn removal, repairs, and remodel projects including basements. We also do complete new build drywall service. Also a distributor and installer of fine plaster decorative mouldings such as crown mouldings, coffered beams, and light coves.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes