Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Scarr Pressure Wash

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

834 Clifton Rd SE

Atlanta, GA 30316

Description

Fast, efficient, and honest, All Scarr Pressure Wash has become a reputable and well-known Pressure Washing Business in East Atlanta and the surrounding neighborhoods. Owned and operated by an Atlanta native, Andrew Scarr has built his reputation through customer satisfaction and communication as the highest priority. We take pride in not only our work, but helping fellow neighbors with all pressure washing needs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/06/2020


Marcius W.

He did an amazing job! My driveway, patio and walkway had been transformed! It almost looks brand new.

Description of Work
Driveway, patio, and walkway was pressured wash clean.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/24/2020


Julie H.

All Scarr did a fabulous job. We have never seen our driveway and deck look so clean!! Andrew was on time, friendly and professional. We definitely plan to hire him again!!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/03/2020


Patrick A.

Andrew was great to work with! He was informative, walked me through his process, honest fair and on time. Andrew has an easy way about him which makes working with him a pleasure, I’d hire him again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/02/2020


Patrick A.

Andrew was a pleasure to work with. I'd hire him again in a heartbeat

Description of Work
pressure washing driveway, sidewalk, and stone retaining wall

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/23/2019


Ed H.

It was great. They were on time. Overall they did a great job.

Description of Work
They pressure washed my house and driveway.

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/23/2019


Jason D.

It was excellent. They did a great job. They were communicative. They were on time. They have competitive price.

Description of Work
They did pressure washing in the driveway and sidewalks.

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/21/2019


Nelly B.

It went very well. They have really reasonable prices and do really great work. They are also very courteous. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Power washed my sidewalk and balcony

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/21/2019


pronda F.

It was perfect. He did really good work, accommodated our schedule, he was very friendly, kind, I like him a lot and he was on time.

Description of Work
He pressure washed my driveway.

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/21/2019


Candie H.

It was excellent. He communicated well, he was reasonable, worked very hard and did excellent work.

Description of Work
They pressure washed my house, deck and patio.

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/21/2019


Paul G.

It was wonderful. I never gotten such an efficient job. It has been cleaned than it was. It was very neat. I recommend him everybody that I know.

Description of Work
They did a complete pressure washing into our house.

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Powerbros Pressure Washing

    Atlanta's Premier Pressure Washing Service | 100% Satisfaction Guarantee | No-Pressure Quote Locally owned and operated pressure washing company specializing in surface cleaning of driveways, walkways and stairs. We are dedicated to superior customer experience and amplifying your home's beauty. Our No Pressure Quote is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee. We are licensed and insured professionals who take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. Contact us today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Doug's Pinestraw

    We install pine straw. We also do retaining walls, paver stone patios, hardscapes, any type of yard work, over growth clean ups, bush trimming, bob cat work, track hoe work, small land clearing, leaf clean ups, flower and bushes installed, trees installed, small trees removed, french drains installed, and any type of yard work you could want, The only thing we don't do is lawn maintenance we don't mow grass regular but i will do a one time clean up to get you ready for maintenance. We also have a licensed and insured.pressure washing company. We soft wash roofs and homes and do 200 degree hot water wash for concrete. We also restore decks and fences we have cleaned and stained a lot of them.  

    Safe Wash Pressure Washing

    **FOR FASTER RESPONSE PLEASE TEXT US--678-787-8671** Safe Wash Pressure Washing is a locally owned and operated company. We pride ourselves on being professional, reliable and thorough. Safe Wash Pressure Washing is fully insured. Our company specializes in soft washing, which uses low pressure to gently and efficiently clean mildew and grime from your home. The solution that is used will not harm plants or the surrounding vegetation. Immediately after cleaning the area is safe for pets and children. Call today for a free quote, we look forward to earning your business!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    All Scarr Pressure Wash is committed to getting the job done, especially when it comes to service. We not only provide a comprehensive suite of pressure washing services, we also offer deck and fence staining, and yard maintenance services on a bi-weekly or monthly schedule. Simply give us a call to discuss your project and schedule your free estimate.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Scarr Pressure Wash

    How is All Scarr Pressure Wash overall rated?

    All Scarr Pressure Wash is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Scarr Pressure Wash open?

    All Scarr Pressure Wash is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does All Scarr Pressure Wash provide

    All Scarr Pressure Wash accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does All Scarr Pressure Wash offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Scarr Pressure Wash offers free project estimates.

    Does All Scarr Pressure Wash offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Scarr Pressure Wash does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by All Scarr Pressure Wash?

    No, All Scarr Pressure Wash does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Scarr Pressure Wash offer?

    All Scarr Pressure Wash offers the following services: All Scarr Pressure Wash is committed to getting the job done, especially when it comes to service. We not only provide a comprehensive suite of pressure washing services, we also offer deck and fence staining, and yard maintenance services on a bi-weekly or monthly schedule. Simply give us a call to discuss your project and schedule your free estimate.