Fayette Mechanical Services

About

Founded 1992

We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Air Conditioning and Heating services services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+2 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

water heaters (6)HVAC Companies (6)plumbers (5)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

06/17/2022


Michael S.

Very professional and knowledgeable. Would hire again and recommend to anyone. Loving the new tankless unit

Description of Work
Tankless Water Heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Cost $3,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2022

5.0

06/15/2022


haley M.

We had Keith with Fayette Mechanical Services install a rinnai tankless water heater, he is by far the most experienced and knowledgeable rinnai dealer around. I'd highly recommend his services.

Description of Work
tankless water heater installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2022

5.0

06/15/2022


peter R.

Excellent!!! Keith is professional, reliable and provides quality workmanship.

Description of Work
Tankless water heater, plumbing and HVAC repair.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2022

5.0

06/15/2022


janet W.

Great!! Called one evening and they came out the very next day! Very professional, quality work, and reasonably priced! Would use them again next time I have an issue. Highly recommended!!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2022

5.0

06/14/2022


amy A.

Keith doesn’t stop until the problem is solved. He made multiple trips to repair a tankless water heater issue. He is extremely knowledgeable, and we will call him every time!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2022

5.0

06/14/2022


america J.

Keith was thorough and very professional. We plan on using his services for all our AC and Rinnai needs. Great work!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2022

5.0

06/13/2022


Johnathan M.

I’ve used Fayette Mechanical for tankless hot water heater installs and HVAC work several times over the years. Keith is honest, thorough and meticulous. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2022

5.0

06/13/2022


elias M.

Great, showed up on time, very professional and clean. Fair price.

Description of Work
Service the tankless water heater

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2022

4.0

06/13/2022


george M.

No issues and easy to use.

Description of Work
Tankless water heaters

Category water heater repair

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much, I appreciate your feedback.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1648 Taylor Rd

    Port Orange, FL 32128

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Fayette Mechanical Services

    How is Fayette Mechanical Services overall rated?

    Fayette Mechanical Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Fayette Mechanical Services open?

    Fayette Mechanical Services is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Fayette Mechanical Services provide

    Fayette Mechanical Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Financing Available

    Does Fayette Mechanical Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Fayette Mechanical Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Fayette Mechanical Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Fayette Mechanical Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Fayette Mechanical Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Fayette Mechanical Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Fayette Mechanical Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Fayette Mechanical Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Fayette Mechanical Services?

    Yes, Fayette Mechanical Services offers warranties.

    What services does Fayette Mechanical Services offer?

    Fayette Mechanical Services offers the following services: Air conditioning service calls, replacement of old air conditioning equipment, install mini splits. Install Rinnai tankless water heaters