Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cen- flo handyman llc

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

275 Dixon Lake Rd

Osteen, FL 32764

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are veteran owned company, who are very family orientated with a combined 15 years of experience in this indrustry. Our services include inside and outsode jobs. Inside, refinishing cabinents, installing new cabinents, bathroom and kitchen work, stone counter top installation, wall trim, drywall. Outside, general lawn matinance and landscaping....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (10)concrete repair (6)pressure washing (3)lawn & landscaping (3)woodworking (2)tree service (2)door installation (1)house painting (1)marble & granite (1)window cleaning (1)trash removal (1)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

05/10/2021

Very pleased with their work. They were also very responsive and we’re punctual. Good overall experience.

Description of Work
Installed six bifold doors

Category handyman service,doors

Cost $217

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

5.0

04/28/2021

Jacob was VERY PROFESSIONAL and informative about the many questions we asked. My barn door was assembled and hung beautifully. He went beyond just the job he was hired for. We will definitely hire this company again.

Description of Work
barn door install

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

04/13/2021

Very reliable and the work ethic was strong and accomplished in the time I needed the job done! They are very good with concrete and any outside work you need done on your home! They even replaced my two sink faucets inside my home. I like the fact that they are personable and reasonable in their pricing.

Description of Work
Driveways - Concrete

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,garbage collection,handyman service,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

5.0

04/06/2021

He did a great job!👍We will definitely use them again for more handyman jobs in the future.

Description of Work
door seal replacement and threshold

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

Amazing work from these guys! Would never have thought my old kitchen could come out so well with recoating it. Everyone thinks it’s a brand new kitchen. Incredibly professional and great communication throughout the process. Will def hire for other jobs around the house!

Description of Work
cabinet refinishing

Category cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

Great pricing, professional, prompt, and absolutely great quality. 10/10 will recommend for all handyman services! Thanks!

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

Amazing quality work done quick at a great price

Description of Work
Handymen

Category concrete repair,drywall,handyman service,landscaping,tree service,pressure washing,woodworking,marble & granite,house painters,interior painters,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

Did an amazing job, was very clean and professional. Very respectful and price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Changed my oil

Category auto repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

02/22/2021

Very professional and exceeded all expectations.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category interior painters,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

02/22/2021

Outstanding job, always on time, determined and detailed oriented. Easy to work with and very professional.

Description of Work
Multiple projects such as fencing, plumbing, concrete sidewalk, woodwork, landscaping

Category concrete repair,drywall,handyman service,landscaping,tree service,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

Services Offered

Concrete, pressure washing, land clearing, landscaping, lawn care, decking, cabinet refinishing

Services Not Offered

roofing,

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes