Luxury roofing & Design LLC

About

Founded undefined

We specialize in all phases of roofing services, repairs, replacements, installs, as well as all types of interior remodeling! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

Wilson Project

home remodeling

202206033
Complete kitchen and bathroom remodel
View project
Wilson Project project

Wilson Project

home remodeling

202206033
View project
Wilson Remodel project

Wilson Remodel

home remodeling

202206033
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (17)handyman (6)home remodeling (3)siding companies (2)
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
5.0

10/11/2022


Vanessa P.

Luxury roofing did an amazing job replacing my roof! They communicated well and were able to start work very quickly. The guys working were respectful of the property and cleaned up everything. I would absolutely recommend them for any home improvement work!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feedback!
5.0

09/20/2022


Adam A.

Workers were there right on time, worked quickly, and did an incredible job. They were very friendly and I would most certainly hire their services again.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/20/2022


Veysel A.

Excellent job very quick service!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/19/2022


Eddy J.

Anthony and his guys were great very prompt and professional. I wasn't out there picking up nails for weeks like the last company!..thx again and highly recommend! ☆☆☆☆

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/19/2022


Brendan W.

Anthony and his team did an amazing job on my project. I acquired numerous bids, these guys came in at the best price and terms. They kept a clean job site and performed impeccable work. I will hire them again on all of my rentals and new constructions. Thank you again!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category handyman service, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/19/2022


Meghan B.

Great attention and timely communication. Crew was talented and tackled a very unique task of transforming a 100 year old garage that was half concrete and half wood into a classy addition to my property. Owner answered all questions and addressed any concerns immediately. I highly recommend this company. No job is too big or too small

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/19/2022


Brenda W.

Very happy with the service. The craftsmanship was excellent and they were dependable. Our bathroom loos beautiful! Will definitely hire again future projects.

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/19/2022


Armin N.

Quick and professional service, came out right away and got the job done! Will be using them again if needed. Anthony was very communicative and educated me on many things I did not know of!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2022

Images

Review for Luxury roofing & Design LLC - 52 Harvest Lane, Glastonbury, CT - 39878578

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/19/2022


Tony B.

Went extremely well, this company by far handled the job in the most professional way possible. 10/10 would definitely hire again if need be!

Description of Work
Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/19/2022


George F.

Professional and easy to deal with, affordable and competitive pricing. Saved me a ton of money!

Description of Work
Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/19/2022


Jonas B.

Luxury roofing did a wonderful job on my roof and siding. We have them a deposit, they showed up got it all done in a timely fashion. Got it done quickly. Cleaned up everything after the job was done. Would highly recommend

Description of Work
roof and siding

Category roofing, siding

Cost $22,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2022

5.0

09/19/2022


Shaun H.

Had the top of a large tree damage my roof. Fast, reliable and professional. Excellent work.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category handyman service, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2022

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your feedback!
5.0

09/19/2022


Ljurzim I.

Amazing and professional workers! Quick process!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $12,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/19/2022


Arslan N.

Great job Preformed Clean job As well Friendly Workers Would hire for the next house I get ✅💪🏼

Description of Work
Roofing

Category handyman service, roofing, siding, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/19/2022


Mike B.

Arrived promptly as scheduled and were very professional. Good quality work was finished on-time and no mess was left behind.

Description of Work
roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/19/2022


Musa A.

Professional and quick!

Description of Work
Roofing and siding

Category roofing

Cost $12,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

09/17/2022


kate W.

I was looking for someone reasonably priced to help me update my lower level. These guys were responsive, professional and affordable!

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service, home remodeling

Cost $10,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2022

Images

Review for Luxury roofing & Design LLC - 52 Harvest Lane, Glastonbury, CT - 39876458

+1 More

5.0

09/17/2022


Thomas W.

All work was completed in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost . Thanks guys !!

Description of Work
Replace all floors in our basement and new drywall. Several general repairs to the interior of our home including light fixtures and bath fixtures.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2022

5.0

09/17/2022


willy S.

Amazing job on the new roof! They got it done in a timely manner!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $7,690

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2022

5.0

09/17/2022


maria P.

Excellent service

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    52 Harvest Lane

    Glastonbury, CT 06033

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://m.facebook.com/luxuryroofinganddesign/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    NHC.0016780
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Luxury roofing & Design LLC

    How is Luxury roofing & Design LLC overall rated?

    Luxury roofing & Design LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Luxury roofing & Design LLC open?

    Luxury roofing & Design LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Luxury roofing & Design LLC provide

    Luxury roofing & Design LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Luxury roofing & Design LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Luxury roofing & Design LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Luxury roofing & Design LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Luxury roofing & Design LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Luxury roofing & Design LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Luxury roofing & Design LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Luxury roofing & Design LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Luxury roofing & Design LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Luxury roofing & Design LLC?

    Yes, Luxury roofing & Design LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Luxury roofing & Design LLC offer?

    Luxury roofing & Design LLC offers the following services: Roofing Contractor Attic venting Gutter cleaning Gutter installation Gutter repairs Roof damage repair Roof inspection Roof installation Roof repair Roof repair for storm & wind damage Skylight installation Skylight repair Bathroom Remodeling Countertops Kitchen Remodeling Vinyl flooring