Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dry Tech Construction

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1065992
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

6119 OLD REDWOOD HWY

Santa Rosa, CA 95403

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

While we are providing full service we can also work remotely with no contact estimates and work

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Certainteed Presidential Shingle Home

Certainteed Presidential Shingle Home

roofing202095404
Install lifetime Certain-teed presidential shake TL shingles. Lifetime warranty. Install synthetic underlayment. Install all new flashings, drip edge, counter flashings, pipe covers, and vents. Caulk and paint to match.

Description

We say it the same where everywhere we go. We're family and we started this business so our family could help your family protect some of your most important investments. We do all kinds of restoration, remediation, insurance, commercial, residential, flat and steep slope roofing. Whether it's spray foam, silicone, shingles, tiles or asphalt we have it covered. We're family owned and operated and we are your neighbors so send us an email, shoot a text or stop in and we will help find a solution....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (8)gutter repair (3)roof cleaning (2)gutter cleaning (2)house painting (1)dumpster rental (1)pressure washing (1)siding companies (2)tile installation (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

04/16/2021

Could not be happier with the excellent work done on our home. Everyone involved with the process was professional, kind and responsive. Micheal was great with following up on the progress, Nick and his crew were amazing- small miscommunication with the painting of our gutters and he was all over correcting it with such professionalism. Just a joy to work with a company who does great work and are...

Description of Work
Eaves replaced. House power washed. Painting of eaves, under roof overhang, all trim around openings of the house.

Category roofing,pressure washing,house painters

Cost $5,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You [Member Name Removed] ! was a pleasure to work for you
5.0

04/01/2021

Dry-Tech Roofing was the only roofing company I could get out on such short notice after I had a roof leak and ceiling collapse in my house after heavy rains. They were extremely professional and showed up exactly on time. After examining my roof, it looked like I would have to replace the entire thing, which unfortunately, is not in my budget (newly divorced with single income and just purchased ...

Description of Work
tune up

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roofing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks You ! We enjoyed working for you
5.0

03/06/2021

It went great! It was a difficult job - old shake had to be removed from 3 roofs on the property. Jeremy and his crew worked quickly and kept our property amazing clean despite tons of debris from the old roof. They finished on time and the new roof looks terrific.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] ! Enjoyed working for you
5.0

02/25/2021

Michael was very easy to work with. We put in our request for a quote, Michael came out with a day or two, the work began within a week. We had several projects going on and Michael managed each piece of the work very smoothly. In addition, he was very communicative with us each day of the project. I have worked with other roofing companies and I will never go back - Dry Tech is fantastic!

Description of Work
Fix a leak around our chimney, as well as other cracked titles and leaks. New gutters and cleaning the roof and sealing.

Category ceramic tile,gutter repair,roofing,siding,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You !
5.0

01/08/2021

Excellent! They gave me the quote a repaired the roof quickly!

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] ! Pleasure to work for you
4.0

01/05/2021

They haven't completed the job that we hired them for, it's because the home they were working for was affected by the fire last year. I haven't heard from them recently. The work they did was just fine.

Description of Work
They cleaned the roof and replaced broken tile and cleaned the guttering for me.

Category ceramic tile,gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2020

Service Provider Response

While we strive hard to obtain A ratings, we always appreciate the opportunity to work through a challenge. We’re happy to hear that you are back from the fire evacuation. We will check in periodically to see if you have regained water access so we can complete the power washing part of the tune up.
5.0

12/22/2020

All was good. Jeremy was great and he also rides a Harley which equates to being a hard worker. Incredibly friendly, customer oriented and was a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Siding/roofing/sheetrock repair/gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding,dumpster service

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] ! We work hard and smart and appreciate the opportunity to help !
5.0

12/22/2020

Experienced and professional, did a fantastic job

Description of Work
Roof Dry in and repair

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you ! Your rescue is an important part of of community and we’re happy to help
5.0

11/25/2020

The service was excellent.

Description of Work
Roofing.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you - we work hard to provide a quality roof with an exceptional experience.

    Services Offered

    Flat Roofing Shingle / Composite Roofing Metal Roofing Spray Foam Applications and Silicone New Construction Re Roofing Roof Repair Roof Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Blueprints

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes