Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dry Tech Construction

About

Founded 2015

We say it the same everywhere we go. We're family and we started this business so our family could help your family protect some of your most important investments. We are Bonded, licensed, insured and backed by the major manufacturers. We do all kinds of roofing, siding and gutters, restoration, remediation, insurance claims, commercial, residential, flat and steep slope roofing. Whether it's spray foam, silicone, shingles, tiles, metal or asphalt we have it covered. We're family owned and operated and we are your neighbors so send us an email, shoot a text or stop in and we will help find a solution. Female Owned and Family Operated - Protecting your family, your home and your investments with quality workmanship and manufacturer warranties. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+10 more images

Certainteed Presidential Shingle Home

Certainteed Presidential Shingle Home

roofing202095404
Install lifetime Certain-teed presidential shake TL shingles. Lifetime warranty. Install synthetic underlayment. Install all new flashings, drip edge, counter flashings, pipe covers, and vents. Caulk and paint to match.

Verified Reviews

4.7

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

roofing (8)gutter repair (4)roof cleaning (2)gutter cleaning (2)house painting (1)dumpster rental (1)pressure washing (1)siding companies (2)tile installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
3.0

07/05/2022


Marge C.

Ok and they returned promptly to fix a problem

Description of Work
replace gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2022

5.0

04/16/2021


Jason S.

Could not be happier with the excellent work done on our home. Everyone involved with the process was professional, kind and responsive. Micheal was great with following up on the progress, Nick and his crew were amazing- small miscommunication with the painting of our gutters and he was all over correcting it with such professionalism. Just a joy to work with a company who does great work and are great people too! You are missing out on top notch work and people if you don't choose them.

Description of Work
Eaves replaced. House power washed. Painting of eaves, under roof overhang, all trim around openings of the house.

Category roofing, pressure washing, house painters

Cost $5,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You [Member Name Removed] ! was a pleasure to work for you
5.0

04/01/2021


Robyn N.

Dry-Tech Roofing was the only roofing company I could get out on such short notice after I had a roof leak and ceiling collapse in my house after heavy rains. They were extremely professional and showed up exactly on time. After examining my roof, it looked like I would have to replace the entire thing, which unfortunately, is not in my budget (newly divorced with single income and just purchased the house from my ex). Jeremy worked with me and came up with an excellent compromise for repair and did an excellent job on the work. Work was completed within 5 days of the original appraisal! His team was very professional, and he even did the work while I was sleeping indoors for an overnight shift at the hospital. He and his team did such a great job, on such short notice, and didn't even wake me up from my much needed sleep. I am so thankful for this roofing company!! All others were booked out for a month at least and required at least a guarantee of at least $10,000 worth of work. I will always recommend and use this company in the future. They have been beyond incredible, and took an incredibly stressful burden off my shoulders!! FIVE STARS!!!

Description of Work
tune up

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair, roofing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks You ! We enjoyed working for you
5.0

03/06/2021


Jack Galloway G.

It went great! It was a difficult job - old shake had to be removed from 3 roofs on the property. Jeremy and his crew worked quickly and kept our property amazing clean despite tons of debris from the old roof. They finished on time and the new roof looks terrific.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] ! Enjoyed working for you
5.0

02/25/2021


Elizabeth S.

Michael was very easy to work with. We put in our request for a quote, Michael came out with a day or two, the work began within a week. We had several projects going on and Michael managed each piece of the work very smoothly. In addition, he was very communicative with us each day of the project. I have worked with other roofing companies and I will never go back - Dry Tech is fantastic!

Description of Work
Fix a leak around our chimney, as well as other cracked titles and leaks. New gutters and cleaning the roof and sealing.

Category ceramic tile, gutter repair, roofing, siding, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You !
5.0

01/08/2021


Raquel P.

Excellent! They gave me the quote a repaired the roof quickly!

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] ! Pleasure to work for you
4.0

01/05/2021


Elvira A.

They haven't completed the job that we hired them for, it's because the home they were working for was affected by the fire last year. I haven't heard from them recently. The work they did was just fine.

Description of Work
They cleaned the roof and replaced broken tile and cleaned the guttering for me.

Category ceramic tile, gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2020

Service Provider Response

While we strive hard to obtain A ratings, we always appreciate the opportunity to work through a challenge. We’re happy to hear that you are back from the fire evacuation. We will check in periodically to see if you have regained water access so we can complete the power washing part of the tune up.
5.0

12/22/2020


Erica R.

Experienced and professional, did a fantastic job

Description of Work
Roof Dry in and repair

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you ! Your rescue is an important part of of community and we’re happy to help
5.0

12/22/2020


sean H.

All was good. Jeremy was great and he also rides a Harley which equates to being a hard worker. Incredibly friendly, customer oriented and was a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Siding/roofing/sheetrock repair/gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding, dumpster service

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] ! We work hard and smart and appreciate the opportunity to help !
5.0

11/25/2020


Richard T.

The service was excellent.

Description of Work
Roofing.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you - we work hard to provide a quality roof with an exceptional experience.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3640 Standish Ave

    Santa Rosa, CA 95407

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://www.dry-techroofing.com

    Services Not Offered

    Blueprints

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1065992
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    While we are providing full service we can also work remotely with no contact estimates and work

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dry Tech Construction

    How is Dry Tech Construction overall rated?

    Dry Tech Construction is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dry Tech Construction open?

    Dry Tech Construction is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Dry Tech Construction provide

    Dry Tech Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Dry Tech Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dry Tech Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Dry Tech Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Dry Tech Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dry Tech Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Dry Tech Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Dry Tech Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dry Tech Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dry Tech Construction?

    Yes, Dry Tech Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Dry Tech Construction offer?

    Dry Tech Construction offers the following services: Flat Roofing Shingle / Composite Roofing Metal Roofing, Spray Foam Applications and Silicone, New Construction roofing, Re Roofing, Roof Repair, Roof Cleaning, Roof Replacement, Gutter Installation, cleaning, replacement and repair.

    Are there any services Dry Tech Construction does not offer?

    Blueprints