Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Rodent Free

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Santa Ana, CA 92701

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are the number 1 rodent specialist company in the Orange County area. Our services include: Proofing and prevention, attic cleaning, insulation removal, insulation install, trap setting, disinfecting and decontamination. ***WE OFFER FREE ESTIMATES AND EVALUATIONS FOR RATS & MICE ONLY***...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (9)insulation (2)animal removal (4)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

11/23/2021


Cindy P.

It was a big job and they kept at it with great custom service until it was clean up there. What a relief!

Description of Work
Rodent removal from the attic

Category pest control,insulation,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2021

5.0

11/23/2021


Frank Y.

Very good. Professional.

Description of Work
Remove rats from attic

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2021

5.0

11/13/2021


Rose C.

Andrew and his team were very responsive and patient on listening to our concerns and feedback. Thought the process took longer than we thought, they took care the unwelcome pest. Thanks.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/25/2021

5.0

09/27/2021


Pamela J.

Good service! Arrived on time, created plastic film tunnel for workers to totally protect home interior while going in/out of attic to remove old insulation and clean. Cleaned up all debris when finished. They came to check all was clear and no pests prior to install. Also built custom exterior crawlspace door. Very professional. Very happy with work done.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

5.0

09/24/2021


Debra B.

Rodent Free did a great job! The team was careful, thorough with complete cleanup, responding quickly to any questions, and sealing of all access sites. It was a big infestation project. Several homes in our area had problems with rats this year. Rodent Free found and cleaned up all the hiding places in our home. No more rats! And...they guarantee their work for 10 years which is very reassuring.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

5.0

09/24/2021


Joshua B.

The guys at Rodent Free are very professional and responsive. They completely solved our pest problem in the attic and were very thorough in closing and sealing access points. They also respected COVID protocols while in my home. All around a great job.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2020

5.0

09/23/2021


Rosie D.

Excellent from the inspection to the extermination. They were clean, professional, thorough and prompt to reply when I would call . They know their business.

Description of Work
Rat removal

Category pest control,insulation,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

09/23/2021


Robert K.

Hired rodent free for attic rat control, reinsulation and new attic ducts, both insulation and ducts were original 35 yrs old from when I bought house new,. Chose company as they are one stop specialists competitive price and good reviews. They did exactly as promised. Note they did not name brands for ducts or insulation however I reviewed material on drop off and both were well rated American made product. Communication good and I initial day of removal was quick and clean with minimal disruption. Get bids and compare but we were comfortable with these guys and happy we chose them. It’s been 3 months so no signs of new rats and we are getting the benefits of better insulation and new ducts during this summers heat.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating and attic insulation

Category pest control

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

5.0

09/23/2021


Adrian V.

They are great! On time, accurate, and cost effective. They came in and removed all of my insulation that was housing a massive rat infestation. They cleaned up everything up, installed the new installation. Came in and inspected to make sure there was no more rats. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2021

    Services Offered

    We are the number 1 rodent specialist company in the Orange County area. Our services include: Proofing and prevention, attic cleaning, insulation removal, insulation install, trap setting, disinfecting and decontamination. We offer a Free evaluation and a 5 year guarantee.

    Services Not Offered

    termite and other insect pest control

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes