Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Everclear Window Care & Cleaning

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since October 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

2110 Berg Ave

Sacramento, CA 95822

Description

Cleaning Services. Owner operated. No subs....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (8)house cleaning (2)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

07/31/2020

Professional, friendly, efficient, and reasonably priced

Description of Work
Professional, friendly, efficient, and reasonably priced

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

07/01/2020

It went well. They were on time and did a great job.

Description of Work
Window cleaning service.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2017

5.0

07/01/2020

They were on time and they did a great job.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning service.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2018

5.0

06/30/2020

He's amazing. His work was amazing. My windows were so clear that people ask me if its open. I recommend them.

Description of Work
He cleaned my windows.

Category window cleaning

Cost $810

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2020

5.0

06/30/2020

Everything was clear. Clark is really good.

Description of Work
He did window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2019

5.0

04/29/2014

They were wonderful. They were professional, friendly, and accommodating. They had to clean the all the windows in the house and they worked around our schedule.

Description of Work
I have used Everclear Window Care & Cleaning for window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2013

5.0

03/24/2014

Team was very professional and pleasant to work with.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows, inside and out

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2014

5.0

06/07/2011

It was just a one time clean and my mother moved out for them to clean it. He did a great job. We were surprised at one thing and that was he didn’t vacuum the carpet. I don’t know if he forgot to vacuum it or what was it. It turned to be not a big deal because they didn’t want us to clean the carpet anyway. They sent somebody out to clean the carpet. They did a good job and I would use them again...

Description of Work
I used Everclear Window Care & Cleaning. I used their services last month. They cleaned my mother’s apartment. They did the general house cleaning and window cleaning. He cleaned the refrigerator and behind it as well. He cleaned the bathroom and he cleaned everything else.

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2011

5.0

10/12/2010

They did an amazing job! My home has never been so clean. I could have eaten dinner off the floor when they were done. They were very professional and friendly and most importantly detail oriented. Customer satisfaction is their goal and this was obvious!

Description of Work
Everclear Window Care & Cleaning cleaned the entire interior of my house and also all the interior and exterior windows.

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2010

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Window Cleaning. Gutter Cleaning. Move In & Out Cleaning. Seasonal Maintenance Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Weekly Maid Service. Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No