Cindy's Cleaning Service

About

Founded 2018

Cindy's Cleaning Service provides exceptional cleaning service with the utmost dedication in creating a Service with professionalism. With every visit we thrive in providing our service to address all your needs. Let us clean it for you! Our Services Include: Standard Cleaning, Deep Cleaning,

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (9)upholstery cleaning (1)blind cleaning (1)floor cleaning (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

05/09/2022


Kristi S.

Cindy and her team were great. We had anticipated not needing our new house cleaned but after we got the keys, we realized how wrong we were! In a rush to hire before the truck came, Cindy was responsive, kind, and flexible. Her and her team were thorough and did an amazing job. What a relief to not have to worry about cleaning our new home, at the same time we were moving out and cleaning our old home and coordinating with movers. We will absolutely hire her and her team again.

Description of Work
Move In Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review highly appreciate it.
5.0

04/01/2022


Dolores S.

It was wonderful. Cindy and her team did a wonderful job. Coming back next month.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your Review appreciate it.
5.0

04/01/2022


Phill W.

Great service Responsible for cleaning and preparation for guests l

Description of Work
Housecleaning for Airbnb

Category house cleaning, floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback appreciate it
5.0

04/01/2022


Krista T.

Cindy’s Cleaning Service does a wonderful job cleaning our home for us.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review very much appreciate it
5.0

03/29/2022


Alex A.

Cindy and her team have exceeded my expectations. Professional, punctual and always willing to accommodate any special request. She is awesome and I would highly recommend her services.

Description of Work
housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review very much appreciate your feedback.
5.0

08/27/2021


Barbara R.

You hadn't need to tell them what to do. They did a good job.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2021

5.0

08/04/2021


Lynda R.

fabulous! Incredibly thorough and professional

Description of Work
overall house cleaning, follow up with routine maintenance

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback we really do appreciate for taking the time. Thank you
5.0

07/16/2021


Robert B.

easy work with . They were good

Description of Work
I owned an Airbnb and I hired them to clean my unit every weekends

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2021

5.0

07/07/2021


Jenny D.

Cindy and her crew are amazing. She does a thorough job and the house sparkles when she’s done. She’s been cleaning my house for 3 years. She is both professional, trustworthy, and kind. I highly recommend her.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    7051 Rock Creek Way

    Sacramento, CA 95824

    Sunday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    Cindyscleaningca.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Yes 10% first cleaning
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    SPB1202000194
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Expiration
    03/10/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    We follow all CDC guidelines.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cindy's Cleaning Service

    How is Cindy's Cleaning Service overall rated?

    Cindy's Cleaning Service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cindy's Cleaning Service open?

    Cindy's Cleaning Service is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Cindy's Cleaning Service provide

    Cindy's Cleaning Service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Cindy's Cleaning Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cindy's Cleaning Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Cindy's Cleaning Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Cindy's Cleaning Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cindy's Cleaning Service offer a senior discount?

    No, Cindy's Cleaning Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Cindy's Cleaning Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, Cindy's Cleaning Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Cindy's Cleaning Service ?

    No, Cindy's Cleaning Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does Cindy's Cleaning Service offer?

    Cindy's Cleaning Service offers the following services: Residential and commercial cleaning. Services Include but are not limited to: Standard cleaning, deep cleaning, move-in and move-out cleaning and hauling trash. Restaurant cleaning, Retail cleaning , store cleaning, office cleaning,