Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

L and B Hauling

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

223 Alvarado Ave

Pittsburg, CA 94565

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

L and B Hauling is a local company so what are your needs junk removal yard cleanups, leaf removal, hauling in or out wood, gravel etc. Call us to get your project done serving the East Bay and other areas....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

hauling (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

02/09/2021

Hauling debris from garage clean out

Description of Work
I called Keith to discuss my project. He provided clear an accurate information regarding the job. He asked when I needed with work done and I said anytime, he asked how about this afternoon? Done. Keith arrived on time and was polite and very helpful. We discuss what was needed to be removed and within one hour it was all loaded up and he was ready to go. His price was fair and I was vey happy with the work. I will be calling Keith again

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

10/14/2020

It went very smoothly. He showed up at our agreed upon time and hauled the items away.

Description of Work
I needed a lot of items such as old wood, boxes and an old swing chair to be removed.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

4.0

07/02/2020

Really good. Would hire again. Unfortunately, he underestimated the job and his truck was too small. I sent a square footage estimate, along with pictures with objects for scale, and had to insist he bid higher. First bid was way under.

Description of Work
Yard waste hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

he was amazing, professional and very kind. I truly appreciate him be in there helping me with my mom and her time in need I would totally recommend him to everybody I know he was kind courteous professional responsible And I would definitely hire him again

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

Arrived on time, were professionals and showed respect for my property.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

5.0

05/21/2020

Great! I will definitely contact him again or recommend him.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2020

5.0

04/24/2020

Keith was diligent and committed to finishing the job of hauling furniture and items from an unoccupied unit; I appreciated his professionalism and his dedication to meeting the job demands and ensuring that I was aware of the processes.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

4.0

04/01/2020

It was great and I had no complaints.

Description of Work
They provided a hauling service.

Category hauling services

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

5.0

03/26/2020

It was very good. They were very prompt, came over and gave me an estimate, no surprises on the price, friendly, and forthcoming.

Description of Work
They did hauling.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2020

    Services Offered

    Yard clean-up and Hauling garage cleanouts and Hauling. Cutting up of fallen trees hauling in or out of miscellaneous items.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    No