Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ecojet Clean

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

30188 Tattersail Way

Menifee, CA 92584

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Offering full residential and commercial services.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Soft wash

Soft wash

pressure washing
Soft wash house to remove all stains mildew insects and other marks from house.

Description

Ecojet Clean is a Southern California based company located in the heart of Menifee. Ecojet offers power washing and disinfecting services to commercial, residential, and state / local offices. Our low-cost solutions will keep your businesses and homes clean for years to come! Call us today to schedule an appointment!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (8)roof cleaning (1)siding companies (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

12/01/2020

We were extremely pleased with this service. Excellent job. Very thorough. The owners are easy to work with and very congenial.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category decks,siding,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

11/16/2020

Highly recommend EcoJet Clean. Professional and knowledgeable. Very friendly and will be using them again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2020

5.0

09/08/2020

Professional and thorough service that revitalized my home back to when I originally purchased the home 11 years ago. I recommend this service to all homeowners that will like to protect their investment and bring back that new home feel.

Description of Work
home washed

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

I initially contacted EcoJet after calling around and finding them to be the most affordable. I was pleasantly surprised when they turned out to be super friendly, punctual and very thorough. They came out to do my siding and the job was so impeccable I asked them to do my entire driveway and backyard cement on the spot to which their answer is always “yes” Very customer service oriented and will ...

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

They were prompt. They came on time and I'm very satisfied with the service.

Description of Work
They power washed my whole house and solar panel

Category pressure washing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

Ecoclean was not only reasonably priced and did a great job, (my place looks amazing. I thought I was going to have to paint, turns out the exterior was just dirty, lol. ) They had great customer service: answered all my questions and concerns, were very responsive and provided service quickly! Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Ecocleaned the exterior of my home.

Category pressure washing

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

It was excellent. The owner was very good power washing our house. He was amazing.

Description of Work
They did a pressure washing on the outside of my house.

Category pressure washing

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

It was excellent. They were really friendly. They were on time. They were very affordable.

Description of Work
They power washed my home.

Category pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

    Services Offered

    Residential Services: Driveway cleaning, Wall / stucco cleaning, Window pressure wash, disinfecting services, deck pressure wash, pool pressure washing. Commercial Services: Walkway pressure washing, disinfecting services, window pressure washing, roof pressure washing, machinery pressure washing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes