Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Michael Howard Plumbing Heating Air Conditioning

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since January 2013

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
774094
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Los Angeles, CA 90034

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

MICAHEL HOWARD PLUMBING-ROOTER-HEATING-AIR CONDITIONING is a service company that is interested in repair before replacement. Any floor heater, gravity, wall, forced air heater can be repaired as long as it's safe. If replacement is the only option, we will give you options on what your home or business will have installed. We are honest and hard working and will have the repair cost writen before any work begins. We want to be in business for a long time....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (4)plumbers (2)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

02/18/2021

Mike and his crew were outstanding. He manages all of my properties and has gone above and beyond the the needs of the customer every time. You can call him day or night and he has always responded in a timely manner. He is neat and clean and knows all the City Codes. He is my go to for Heating & A/C, Plumbing. He is about doing the job right!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C, Plumbing

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

Michael is thorough, honest and always my go-to for plumbing issues.

Description of Work
Fix a leak in our hot water line, fix our central A/C, more.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

07/21/2020

It was good, he came in, did an assessment, and once he figured out the problem, he did a good job repairing my AC unit. I would use them again in the future.

Description of Work
It was good!

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

5.0

11/22/2019

This company would have won the job in an instant due to their honest sense of business practice, price and professional demeanor. The only reason they did not do it was that I needed it done immediately and their schedule didn't allow them to get to me quite as fast. I could tell they would do a great job and wouldn't hesitate to use them.

Description of Work
Work on a wall furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2019

5.0

06/12/2019

We couldn't be happier with the work and service that Michael provided. He arrived on time gave us a really great price and fixed our AC right on the spot. I received a few quotes from other companies and he came in far below them. He's honest and one of the good guys. Hire him.

Description of Work
AC Repair and inspection of ducts

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2019

    Services Offered

    We can fix any floor heater, gravity, wall, forced air, heat pump, electric heating and air system. we can unclogg almost any drain, repair leaks, install any plumbing fixture, repair any drips. If it's just a dirty filter or the system doesn't turn on. When your home or business needs a plumber, or heating and air serviceman, give us a call

    Services Not Offered

    If we can't fix it, we will help you find someone who can.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes