Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Jason Branham Remodeling

Founded 1993 • With Angi since July 2012

3.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

20 Britten Circle

Bella Vista, AR 72715

Description

Licensed, Bonded and Insured residential remodelor, we can help with most any project your considering. Reasonable, Responsible, Reputable.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/17/2018


Ben K.

Everything went great. Jason and Montana were easy to work with. Deck is approximately 20 feet up, so not the easiest job to do. Worksite was clean at the end of each day, which is very important to me. Also screened in underneath the deck (I probably have an unattainable dream to keep all bugs out).

Description of Work
Screened in deck

Category decks, picture framing, deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters, sunrooms

2.0

04/30/2018


DALLAS L.

Ask Jason. He knows.

Description of Work
Decks include replacement I troubled areas, stain Sand Seal Intel estimate coved above repairs Paid half upfront Not satisfactory Like him trusted Disappointment in summary

Category decks, interior painters, driveway gates

2.0

07/09/2015


Shirley B.

Description of Work
took out bathtub, put in shower. he hired someone else to do tileing, who he did not know, they came into my home where I live alone. had no idea what kind of people they were. They were very nice and good workers, but Jason had no idea. I think he put me in a possibly bad position.

Category handyman service, interior painters

4.0

03/31/2015


Kristy M.

Jason is very good. His plumber is good also. Some of the workers were a little sloppy but he kept them in line.

Description of Work
Carpentry Painting Drywall Plumbing

Category drywall, woodworking, interior painters

5.0

02/20/2015


John S.

Outstanding! Really outstanding. Ive tried other people but always ended up using him.

Description of Work
Painting and woodwork

Category handyman service, wallpaper removal

1.0

09/28/2014


Brant K.

I found Jason to be unprofessional, tardy and had very poor communication. Was suppose to be at my home at 4pm Friday (The 26th) evening and at 5:30 pm my husband had to call to ask where he was, he stated then he couldn't make it till Saturday. Arrived Saturday Morning around 9:17 am ( was suppose to be here at 9:00) and basically asking us how to complete the painting job that we were getting the estimate and tried to convinence us we didn't want the inside of the kitchen cabinets painted ( which we knew we did want the inside of them painted) and seemed more concerned about the new floors we were installing. Left Saturday morning (Around 9:30 am) and stated he would have a quote emailed to us by afternoon. Sunday evening around 5pm, I contacted him and asked about quote, he then stated he never said he was going to give us a quote and would have to pass on the job. I wouldn't waste my time if your looking for a painter, look to someone other than Jason.

Description of Work
Estimate or Lack of Estimate

Category interior painters

5.0

07/31/2014


Barbara L.

Description of Work
He installed hard wood floor in master bedroom, installed two layers of crown molding and painted room and molding.

Category interior painters

3.0

03/30/2014


Fay W.

Mr Branham farmed the work out to another friend of his due to illness, injury or too many commitments. I didn't appreciate it but I was desperate to get the incomplete work on the bathroom done. Took too long, short days, and messy. Didn't install the medicine cabinet in the wall as originally promised so lighting is shadowed. Completed bathroom patch, paint and popcorn ceiling knockdown, light and medicine cabinet, and baseboards. Finished bathroom is good except for the medicine cabinet issue as mentioned and the paint I picked chips.

Description of Work
.

Category drywall, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

09/24/2012


Carol D.

He removed the items on the crumbling pad. The work was completed in a professional manner. When the concrete had set properly he put the items back on the pad. It is such a relief to have the concrete pad completed and it looks very nice.

Description of Work
Removed and installed concrete pad.

Category patios

    Other local Pros in your area

    Steves Custom Gutters & More

    We specialize in gutter services, installs, replacements, repairs, guards, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Over The Top Tree Service

    With over 10 years of professional tree service experience, we are here to help you with all your tree trimming, removal, stump grinding needs you may have.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Who's Next Pressure Washing

    Welcome to Who’s Next Pressure Washing services we specialize in exterior cleaning services and customer service nothing else matters than making sure we leave our clients satisfied at the end of every project.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and Light Commercial building, remodeling and repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jason Branham Remodeling

    How is Jason Branham Remodeling overall rated?

    Jason Branham Remodeling is currently rated 3.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Jason Branham Remodeling open?

    Jason Branham Remodeling is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Jason Branham Remodeling provide

    Jason Branham Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Jason Branham Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Jason Branham Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Jason Branham Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Jason Branham Remodeling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Jason Branham Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    No, Jason Branham Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Jason Branham Remodeling?

    Yes, Jason Branham Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Jason Branham Remodeling offer?

    Jason Branham Remodeling offers the following services: Residential and Light Commercial building, remodeling and repair