Moore Construction

4.3

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 1990 •

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

980 Oak Grove Rd

Munford, AL 36268

Description

I do siding, vinyl replacement windows, decks, roofs, room additions, carports and remodeling. I am the owner of Moore Construction and have 30 years experience. I am licensed and insured. ...

Verified Reviews

4.3

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

2

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.3
Read reviews by category
siding companies (3)roofing (2)decks & porches (2)window replacement (1)garage doors (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
1.0

08/09/2020

No show for this appointment. I talked to someone and set an appointment for Sunday at 2 PM

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had an appointment on a Sunday to meet with the Contractor . He was a no show

CATEGORY decks

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I do apologize I had emergency to come up.
1.0

02/23/2020

He never showed up!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leak in metal roof

CATEGORY roofing,siding

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I’m sorry I told u the next day I was tied up (family emergency) I do apologize. I don’t operate like that. I do apologize. Sorry and if u ever need me again it will be different
5.0

01/27/2020

It went well. Hard workers. Fast and reliable. They did other work for me. They put in a 36" side door. They put up a wall and a garage door with remote control. They do a little bit of everything. They are supposed to do other work for me. But it has been raining so much they haven't been able to do it. He is affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl siding

CATEGORY garage doors,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

5.0

01/22/2020

Overall, it was a very straight forward and pleasant experience! From start to finish was smooth, Moore construction worked to fit everything into a budget I was comfortable with and could afford. The carport matches everything about the look and style of my house, the one concern I had was making the carport look like it had always been there. This was achieved better than I could have expected. ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carport built

CATEGORY decks,remodeling,roofing,siding,replacement windows

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

    Services Offered

    we offer vinyl siding, replacement windows,decks,roofs,room additions,carports and more

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes