Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

The Plumbers LLC

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

With Angi since December 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

13275 Hwy 25

Calera, AL 35040

Description

The Plumbers LLC has been one of the most superior and trustworthy plumbers in the Calera Alabama area since founded. We do it all, where we deal with everything from leaky faucets, to full blown emergencies! We are your go-to heating and plumbing contractor. Our certified, licensed plumbers have the training and the tools to handle the job. Some of our specialties include; New Plumbing Installation, Piping and Re-piping, and more. Call us today!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

3.5

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (8)water heaters (2)gas leak repair (1)drain pipe installation (1)lawn care (1)excavating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

01/21/2021

Had to replace entire setup

Description of Work
Problem with fireplace logs

Category excavators,gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

4.0

09/05/2020

Fine....but would not return calls Might or might not hire again

Description of Work
Replaced water heater

Category water heater repair,drain pipe

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2020

5.0

05/29/2020

They were professional and on time. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Description of Work
Wax Ring Replacement

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

5.0

04/04/2020

It was good and there was no issue.

Description of Work
They fixed my toilet.

Category plumbing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2019

5.0

04/03/2020

They did great. The technician that came out was courteous, he explained what's the problem, how to sole it, he explained everything, and he was bale to fix and installed it properly.

Description of Work
They unclogged my toilet.

Category plumbing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2020

4.0

04/03/2020

It was fine. They were readily available, they called back, price was reasonable, and the work was done quickly within the day.

Description of Work
They provided pipe repair.

Category plumbing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2020

5.0

04/02/2020

My cousin recommended him to me and he did a great job. I would recommend him as well and I would hire him again.

Description of Work
He put in a new commode for me.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2019

5.0

04/01/2020

They did a good job. There were no problems.

Description of Work
They replaced a toilet.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

5.0

03/31/2020

The work was really good. It was an emergency, they were busy but they were able to came out and helped us. They were really reasonably priced.

Description of Work
They put in a hot water heater for my mother and they unclogged a drain for me

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2020

5.0

03/31/2020

amazing

Description of Work
added lawn / remodel building / plumbing

Category lawn service,plumbing,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

    Services Offered

    New Construction Plumbing Installation, Piping and Repiping, Heating Unit Installation and Repair, Water Heater Installation and Replacement, Duct Services, Boiler Installation, Heating Unit Maintenance, Washing Machine Installation, Sprinkler System Installation, Drain Cleaning, Electronic Leak Detection,Estimates, Water Line Inspections, Radiant Heater Installation, Dishwasher Installation and Repair ,Residential Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details