Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Prime Management

4.9

(168) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
General Remodeling
Licensed
Trade License Number
26541
Trade License Locale
AL
Trade License Authority
Alabama: Home Builders
Trade License Expiration
01/01/2099
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

1

Calera, AL 35040

Description

With many years of experience in the industry, we are the Home repair/improvement experts you need to take care of your home. We only use the top quality materials giving you the comfort that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Prime Management, a call today. We look forward to working with you! Roofing, Gutters, Remodeling, Additions, Concrete, Carpentry, Land Management, and Tree service you name it we can do it! 205-500-9527...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(168) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

163

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (102)home remodeling (29)dog fencing (32)decks & porches (12)gutter repair (4)carpet installation (3)patio enclosures (2)woodworking (2)bathtub refinishing (2)mobile home remodeling (1)house painting (1)stucco (1)
Showing 1-10 of 168 reviews
5.0

07/31/2021

I called a representative from Prime Management. His name is Clint W. He came up with an estimate for three items (jobs) that needed to be fixed/redone. Clint sent an estimate to me that night. We were way behind schedule for this kind of work due do to the amount of rain for the past four to six months. Recently, we hit about a three-day stint of dry hot weather. Clint sent a representative to ch...

Description of Work
2 Dormers w/Rotting, Chimney enclosure needed paint, and Exterior Picture Window framing need repainting.

Category bathtub refinishing,roofing,house painters

Cost $2,575

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2021

5.0

06/14/2021

Amazing talking to these guys! They made the entire process of filling a claim very easy, and the quality of work is outstanding.

Description of Work
Whole House Re-Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

5.0

06/12/2021

Grade A financing plans! This made our much needed roof replacement possible when the insurance company denied our claim. Matt knows what he's talking about when it come helping people out and roofing!

Description of Work
They replaced my roof!!

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

06/10/2021

Very quick, very fast, very thorough. Highly recommend these guys for their roofing expertise! You can't get a lifetime warranty they give from anyone else.

Description of Work
Roofing work.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2021

5.0

04/26/2021

Matt, along with one of his managers Chase, was responsive to all our questions before starting the job. At first, I was put off by the upfront payment (100% Materials and 50% Labor even before material is ordered), but in the end it was a non-issue. The finished look and professionalism on site and "doing what he said he would do" was 100% satisfaction. His pricing was competitive, using high qua...

Description of Work
Roof inspected, leading to roof replacement and new gutters with covers on back of house

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

5.0

04/18/2021

Prime Management team were great and on time. It was reasonable. They were very professional and worked really hard. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They put a new roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

5.0

04/17/2021

We are thrilled with the job they did. They were incredibly fast and finished the job in one day. The price was very good.

Description of Work
They did a complete roof replacement.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

Everything went great! The installation crew was very professional and neat and left the place clean. Extremely satisfied with Prime Management work.

Description of Work
They install new shingles on my home.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Matt and his crew on time, on budget and friendly! My new asphalt shingles roof looks great. I highly recommend him for all your roofing needs.

Description of Work
Complete roof replacement on house and separate garage.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

5.0

04/13/2021

Fantastic work.......great crew, cleanup after very good, I'm recommending them to others and would hire again!

Description of Work
Removal of old roof, install new Asphalt shingles roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

Services Offered

Roofing, Interior & Exterior Remodeling, Additions, landscaping, basement remodeling, flag raising, EuroStar French & Italian marble installations, cement paving, appliance installation, awnings, cabinets, carpentry, decks, porches, landscape design, disability services, doors, electrical, fencing, garages, gutter installation and repair, home security, int. & ext. painting, paving, power washing, siding, tree service. Anything custom or replacement you want done to your home we can do it.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes