Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

RCS Tile Flooring

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 0129232
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

104 Beechwood Ct

Hendersonville, TN 37075

Description

We have been proudly serving the area with sales and installation of high quality flooring for any years. We have the experience to handle any project no matter how big or small. By choosing us as your provider of flooring services and products, you are choosing highly trained experts in the flooring industry. We offers site-finished hardwood flooring products for clients who want customized stains and finishes. We not only lay the floor, but handle the actual finish work to create a truly unique look for each individual....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (10)flooring (3)marble & granite (2)bathtub refinishing (2)plumbers (1)concrete repair (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

12/08/2020

Good. On time and good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel bath with tile

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2020

Images

Photo for RCS Tile Flooring - 104 Beechwood Ct, Hendersonville, TN - 39073343

+1 More

5.0

08/18/2020

Everywhere I had checked about the flooring job said it would be four to five weeks before they could get to it. When I contacted RCS Tile Flooring, we met the next day to see what the job needed and three days later, the first part was completed. The following week, the floor was repaired and the tile was laid at the rental house. The crew arrived on time, laid a covering over our carpet for prot...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New flooring in bathroom at our farm house and new kitchen flooring with repairs needed in our rental house. We were so pleased with the crew and their work, we also hired them to rebuild the block housing around our well house and to replace the insulation and roofing.

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,concrete repair,flooring contractor,marble & granite

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

5.0

02/28/2020

Terrific work and extremely professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Backsplash and Whole House Painting

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2020

Images

Photo for RCS Tile Flooring - 104 Beechwood Ct, Hendersonville, TN - 38416372
5.0

11/01/2019

I am very happy with every aspect of the work done. The jobs were completed surprisingly fast with immaculate attention to detail, thoroughly performed and well thought out. Bonus points for being so friendly and good with kids and dogs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom floor and kitchen backsplash

CATEGORY flooring contractor,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling

COST $1,550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

5.0

10/21/2019

Looks better than I could have imagined and was done fast too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2019

5.0

10/21/2019

Very fast and great work! Definitely going to get more work done from them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tiled the whole bathroom: floor, stand up shower and bathtub surrounding including window seal

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,flooring contractor,plumbing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

5.0

10/21/2019

Great, they were there when they said they would be and completely finished in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile work and painting

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

5.0

08/19/2019

It was excellent. They did an excellent work. They were reliable, dependable, workmanship, and efficient. They did everything well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled the master bathroom.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

5.0

08/19/2019

It was perfect. They were very professional. They were on time. They did excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did bathroom remodeling. They put new shower tiles in.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

5.0

08/19/2019

It was excellent. They were on time and they cleaned up after themselves. Pricing was great. They were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They tiled a living space and then built out a shower. They also painted that room.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2019

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes