Aragon

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

18 Furlong Downs St

Lugoff, SC 29078

Replace Broken Sink

Replace Broken Sink

home remodeling202129016
Fixed sink and ended up putting a new backslash also

Description

Specializing in all phases of remodeling for your home, business, basements, kitchens, bathrooms, and more! We make everything beautiful! WE DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Outdoor Living  - Image

Outdoor Living

decks & porches

202029016

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

3.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (2)handyman (2)driveway gate installation (1)interior painting (1)tile installation (1)countertop installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/01/2021

Very polite and professional. Work was excellent and expedient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior

CATEGORY remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

5.0

01/31/2021

Mr.Aragon was very professional and friendly. He really worked with me and did a fantastic job. He has A+ work and I will recommend him to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tiled shower and fixed hole in shower

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

Wonderful job when completed The sink and backsplash are just what we wanted

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tile and replace sink

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I really appreciate the opportunity
5.0

01/23/2021

Very well. Done with courteous efficient service. Could not be more pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
change toilet

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2021

5.0

01/21/2021

Great job. On time and did the job on time. I was very pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Railing installed on patio

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,driveway gates

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2021

Images

Photo for Aragon  - 18 Furlong Downs St, Lugoff, SC - 39147425

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
5.0

01/21/2021

Ben first impressed me by arriving right on time for an early morning appointment. He was polite, friendly and very easy to work with despite the fact that I neglected to offer him coffee . He did the job in under an hour. I was very impressed. I would recommend Ben and Aragon Inc. to friends and strangers alike in need of a professional appliance installation. I will hire Aragon Inc for my future...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen dishwasher install

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

    Services Offered

    All phases of remodeling for your home, business, basements, kitchens, bathrooms, home additions, countertops, marble, granite, carpentry, painting, trim, fencing, flooring, decks, and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No