Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Pedro's Landscaping

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

217 Cora St

Laurens, SC 29360

Description

From regular maintenance to specialty services, we are here to help with all of your landscaping needs. Including: Routine Mowing and Edging, Turf Care Programs, Tree and Shrub Pruning, Weed Control in, Beds, Leaf Removal, Clean Up of Trash and Debris, Aeration and Seeding, Sodding, Bed
Wonderful Walkway project
Wonderful Walkway

lawn & landscaping

202029680

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/07/2021


Alexis A.

I'm a disabled senior with no heat and no transportation. He. Was here in 2 hours time. I highly recommend him to everybody.

Description of Work
Delivered wood in record time

Category firewood

5.0

12/06/2020


Ann S.

Juan Avina was my workman, and he was very helpful.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned out

Category gutter cleaning, deck cleaning

5.0

11/17/2020


Jowell B.

Great service. Would hire again & great to recommend.

Description of Work
Weed control & yard maintenance

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thanks! We'd love for you to follow us on Facebook and Instagram @pedroslandscapingsc Is there anyone you'd recommend that we reach out to who might also need our help?
5.0

10/28/2020


Mitchell K.

front yard landscaping and planting

Description of Work
Pedro took great care to ensure our satisfaction. He has excellent attention to detail, is very reliable and professional. Pedro and his team worked very hard and did an amazing job In our front yard. His prices are reasonable and he genuinely enjoys what he does. So thankful we found him. We will definitely be hiring him again!!

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business and review!
5.0

10/23/2020


Bonnie J.

Pedro and his team always do a thorough job, are reasonably priced, respectful, and extremely punctual. Occasionally responses to texts are not timely, but, when repeated, are always responded to.

Description of Work
Weekly yard maintenance

Category lawn service, leaf removal, deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for you review! We'd love for you to follow us on Facebook and Instagram @pedroslandscapingsc Is there anyone you'd recommend that we reach out to who might also need our help? Pedro and Team
5.0

10/17/2020


Susan A.

Pedro comes with a crew every two weeks on time and ready to work. They wear masks, are polite, and make my yard sparkle.

Description of Work
landscape, trim, edging, weeding

Category landscaping, lakefront landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this feedback, we aim to please!
5.0

10/17/2020


david R.

Pedro and his crew do a great job on anything they do.

Description of Work
Variety of landscape jobs

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we are happy to serve you!
5.0

10/17/2020


brenda C.

Excellent work, they are very hard working men.

Description of Work
landscape

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

10/17/2020


scott M.

Their team always does great work

Description of Work
landscape

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thanks for letting us know!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Fair landscaping & More LLc

    Landscaping, grass service, bush trimming, small tree trimming/removal, leaf removal, flower beds, plant trees-flowers, plant grass, build fence, porches, pressure washing, painting, handyman We understand that hiring a bunch of people todo a bunch of different things could be Hectic. So as a small family Run business we try to offer as many things as we can. we push to make each customer feel like they are family, we are not only here todo a job once. We try todo such a good job that you'll want to tell your family and friends My family has built houses for over 25 years, landscaping off and on 10years  

    We Are The Light

    We Are The Light is the Carolinas trusted outdoor lighting company. Illuminating your home or office with outdoor LED lighting is one of the best ways to both enhance and secure your home or business. Each home and office is unique and so should the approach to enhance your property. With our no cost evaluation we will do a comprehensive review of your property while considering many aspects from hardscape and softscape lighting, architectural accents and of course security. Combined with state of the art low voltage LED fixtures and the depth of our lighting design team, we will elevate your property to a new place that will cause your property to come to life each and every evening.  

    NewScene Pro Window Cleaning and Pressure Washing

    NewScene is the choice for window cleaning, house soft washing, pressure washing, and related services in Greenville, SC and the surrounding areas (including Simpsonville, Mauldin, Greer, Spartanburg, Easley, Lake Keowee, Travelers Rest, and much of Upstate, SC). We are Locally Owned and Operated, Fully Licensed and Insured, Customer Friendly, and Detail Oriented in our cleaning services. We offer convenient payment options, including check, credit card, and Pay Pal.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Routine Mowing and Edging Turf Care Programs Tree and Shrub Pruning Weed Control in Beds Leaf Removal Clean Up of Trash and Debris Aeration and Seeding Sodding Irrigation Pine Needles and Mulch French Drains Installing new plants Drainage issues Dry River Beds Sod Prep and Installation Paver Patios and Walkways Flagstone Patios and Walkways Retention walls Property Cleanup Core Aeration and Seeding Shrub and Hedge Trimming Mulch and Pine Needle Installation Small Tree Removal Installing new landscape beds/designs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pedro's Landscaping

    How is Pedro's Landscaping overall rated?

    Pedro's Landscaping is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pedro's Landscaping open?

    Pedro's Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Does Pedro's Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pedro's Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does Pedro's Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Pedro's Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pedro's Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    No, Pedro's Landscaping does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Pedro's Landscaping?

    No, Pedro's Landscaping does not offer warranties.

    What services does Pedro's Landscaping offer?

    Pedro's Landscaping offers the following services: Routine Mowing and Edging Turf Care Programs Tree and Shrub Pruning Weed Control in Beds Leaf Removal Clean Up of Trash and Debris Aeration and Seeding Sodding Irrigation Pine Needles and Mulch French Drains Installing new plants Drainage issues Dry River Beds Sod Prep and Installation Paver Patios and Walkways Flagstone Patios and Walkways Retention walls Property Cleanup Core Aeration and Seeding Shrub and Hedge Trimming Mulch and Pine Needle Installation Small Tree Removal Installing new landscape beds/designs