Came Construction Solutions

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since November 2019

Call us today for all your remodeling needs! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (2)house painting (2)drywall (2)door installation (1)ceiling fan installation (1)window replacement (1)water heaters (1)roofing (1)plumbers (1)HVAC Companies (1)flooring (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

07/19/2021


Richard B.

Everything was good. I like working with Kurt. He did a good job, that's why we keep on hiring him.

Description of Work
Drywall, install doors, framing, plumbing, HVAC, and ceiling fans.

Category drywall, picture framing, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, ceiling fans, doors

Cost $100,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

5.0

06/11/2021


CJ ..

He's very professional on what he does, polite, and accommodating. all around great company.

Description of Work
Water Heater installation

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

5.0

06/10/2021


Jessica K.

They are professional and on time. They communicated well.

Description of Work
They remodeled some parts of our home which included windows, front porch and taking the carpet out to install wood flooring. They also did the interior and exterior painting.

Category decks, flooring contractor, remodeling, replacement windows, house painters, interior painters

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

06/09/2021


Bernie D.

The service is excellent. I have no complaints. I am very pleased.

Description of Work
He does a lot of things including drywall, painting, acoustics, ceiling, framing, and roofing.

Category drywall, picture framing, remodeling, roofing, house painters, interior painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    10 Cooley Springs School Rd

    Chesnee, SC 29323

    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Interior Painting, Exterior Painting,
    General Remodeling,
    Framing,
    Drywall, Doors, Ceiling Fans

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Came Construction Solutions

    How is Came Construction Solutions overall rated?

    Came Construction Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Came Construction Solutions open?

    Came Construction Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Came Construction Solutions provide

    Came Construction Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Came Construction Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Came Construction Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Came Construction Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Came Construction Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Came Construction Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, Came Construction Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Came Construction Solutions?

    Yes, Came Construction Solutions offers warranties.