Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MD Cleaning Doctor

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 1992 • With Angi since October 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Bonded
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

399 E 146th St

Cleveland, OH 44110

Description

MD Cleaning Doctors. We cure all of your cleaning needs. You can expect fast and professional service with a smile. Please give us a call to set up an appointment for an appraisal for our services....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

06/11/2020

I was very please with the services I obtained from MD Cleaning Doctors. They did a thorough and excellent job cleaning areas that had been neglected (by me) for years such as base boards, trim, air vents and so on. My kitchen and bathroom were expertly and thoroughly cleaned.

Description of Work
General House Cleaning (Kitchen, Bathroom, Bedroom, Living Room)

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

5.0

05/26/2020

Super they did a really nice job

Description of Work
Bedroom and basement walls and floors washed

Category house cleaning

Cost $387

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2020

5.0

03/28/2020

Move out cleaning

Description of Work
We were pleased with the overall cleaning. They responded in a timely manner and were able to complete the job in my tight time schedule.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

01/03/2020

VERY WELL! I needed cleaning done in a hurry and they made themselves available and did a wonderful job on such short notice. I was very happy to have them in my home. Very pleasant and hard working.

Description of Work
housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2020

1.0

11/26/2019

They did not provide a response.

Description of Work
Monthly house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2019

2.0

09/08/2019

We had the owner of the company come out to give an estimate to clean our house. After arriving 20 minutes late, we received a quote and scheduled cleaning for the next day. They did not show up on time, I called to see if they were coming. I called a second time about an hour after the arranged time to cancel the service. They arrived about an hour and half late with no phone calls and I told them we cancelled the service and made other arrangement.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Work Completed On 09/07/2019

Service Provider Response

Was never contacted until we reached their home to complete job as schedule.
5.0

08/15/2019

Wonderful job. Would not hesitate to hire again!

Description of Work
N/A

Category house cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

5.0

05/30/2019

It was great! Very professional, they were very polite and respectful.

Description of Work
Detailed house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2019

5.0

05/28/2019

They clean very well. On time

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2019

    Services Offered

    Commercial and residential cleaning services offered, including windows, painting, floors, deep cleaning and general cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No