Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

911 Water Damage Experts of Ohio LLC.

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since January 2014

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5370 Brookpark Rd

Cleveland, OH 44129

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Since 1997, we have been specializing in restoration services, damage caused by water, fire, smoke, flooding, storm/wind damage, vehicle impact damage, all disaster repairs and clean-ups, mold remediation, sanitizing and disinfection, insurance claim specialists, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all of the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free inspection today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

water damage restoration (6)mold removal (1)interior painting (1)pressure washing (1)window replacement (1)tree service (1)roofing (1)plastering (1)HVAC Companies (1)hauling (1)handyman (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

02/17/2021

They were amazing. I called them at 6am. And less the 30 minutes, they were their getting my flooded basement cleaned up. Their will never be a need for me to call anyone else ever, 911 is my only choice.

Description of Work
Water Damage

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

5.0

02/17/2021

Things went very well, contacted 911, Rick and his crew started very quickly. Walked me through process, kept in contact throughout the job , set up drying equipment, when drying was complete they picked up there equipment in a professional way , would never have known they where here. Would use them again without hesitation..

Description of Work
Basement Flood rain water backup Cleanup/Mitigation

Category water damage restoration,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

5.0

02/17/2021

Exceptional work, great communication, customer priority, wonderful follow up after project completed. I will always return to this service provider.

Description of Work
Major Damage to Home

Category carpet cleaners,dry cleaning,drywall,electrician,picture framing,gutter repair,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plastering,roofing,tree service,water damage restoration,replacement windows,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You for your kind words..! We’re glad you were happy with our services, and we always enjoy working with you..
5.0

02/17/2021

Quick and Painless. Very professional. Would Highly Recommend Rick and his crew.

Description of Work
Water Damage Clean up & Dry out

Category hauling services,water damage restoration,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words... We were happy to help..!
5.0

02/17/2021

We had sewer back at our restaurant on a Saturday afternoon as we were preparing for a fundraiser of 200 people. The plaza management company were contacted and they sent out a plumbing company, they created a bigger mess than before they got there. They said we had to shut down for the night, costing us thousands of dollars and a failed fundraiser. We called 911 Water Damage Expert and they were ...

Description of Work
Large Loss Commercial Water Damage

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2021

5.0

02/17/2021

Rick runs the best crew!! During the hardest time of our lives Rick and his crew helped us tremendously. He was the 1st person there when my house flooded with 2+ feet of black water while my husband was deployed to the Middle East. Besides the physical work done on the house, Rick helped with my mental health!!! Being with 2 young girls & without my husband, Rick helped me maneuver all the necess...

Description of Work
Major Flood (Hurricane Matthew)

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2021

    Services Offered

    Damage restoration services: water, fire, smoke, flooding, storm/wind damage, vehicle impact damages, all disaster repairs and clean-ups, mold remediation, insurance claim specialists, and more!

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do mold TESTING (only remediation!) -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes