Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Gutter R Us

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3041 Richmond Rd

Staten Island, NY 10306

Description

Gutter R Us mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (13)gutter cleaning (5)deck cleaning (1)roofing (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

05/03/2021

Billy, Ralph and the crew were exceptional. Right on time, courteous and efficient. I won't need them again. but they should be your number one choice. don't bother calling anyone else. Tom

Description of Work
Gutters all replaced

Category decks,gutter repair

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2021

5.0

04/18/2021

Went well, friendly & reasonably priced

Description of Work
gutter sreens, gutters

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Everything was done quickly and the price was fair. Thank you!

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,720

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

5.0

04/13/2021

Billy and his crew completed the cleaning and installation and put on gutter guards. It rained a few days later and the water flow out of the leader was strong. I’m happy.

Description of Work
cleaned gutters and screens and a new leader

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

5.0

04/02/2021

Billy and his crew did our roof and gutters. All of his crew were very professional, courteous and friendly. They cleaned up very well while they were working and made sure our neighbors' areas were clean as well as it was a very windy day. Price was reasonable . I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Gutters and a new roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2021

5.0

01/12/2021

It went Excellent, William (Bill) was a true professional. He came in, accessed the issue and handled it all professionally and fair ..

Description of Work
Gutters Cleaned

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

5.0

11/16/2020

Very happy with all aspects could have asked for more

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2020

5.0

11/11/2020

We are beyond pleased and will be using them again for my siding ! I highly recommend Gutters R Us !!! Communication was awesome !!!

Description of Work
gutters replaced

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

11/09/2020

Gutter R Us did a fantastic job on my House & Garage gutters, They were on time and very friendly group! These guys went above & beyond for me, which included staying an extra day as we ran into unforeseen problems with squirrels! I would suggest to anyone to use Gutter R Us to get their moneys worth. 5 stars all around!

Description of Work
new gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

5.0

11/09/2020

Great work, reliable workers at an affordable price . Job was done in time frame promised . Would definitely hire again or recommend to others.

Description of Work
new gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

Services Offered

Decks & Porches, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repair & Replacement, Roofing, Siding, Deck Maintenance, Seamless Metal Gutter Install / Copper Gutter Install / Gutter Covers & Accessories Install

Services Not Offered

Ask service provider for more details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes